FARMASI US LLC
The cheapest door in the category at $19.99 with no renewal - attached to a 125 PV monthly qualification that costs roughly $1,500 a year, and an income disclosure that has not been updated since 2022.
A genuine third-generation Turkish manufacturer selling drugstore-priced cosmetics, wrapped in a plan whose commission rate is set by how big your group is rather than how much you sell.
Can you actually make money with Farmasi?
No, and the pivot is one rule inside the compensation plan. Your Personal Bonus, the rate you are paid on your own sales, runs from 3% to 25%, and the variable that sets it is your group volume rather than your sales. Two entrepreneurs make the identical $100 sale to the identical customer; one keeps $3 and the other keeps $25. The only lever that moves your own rate is recruiting.
The cost side is fixed and the outcome side is four years old. Being commission-qualified takes 125 PV a month, about $125 of wholesale product, roughly $1,500 a year. The most recent US income disclosure covers 2022, and in it 59.08% of commission-eligible distributors sat at the 0% or 3% bonus levels, with annualised averages of $102.53 and $474.49. Since then the company reports growing 42% to $610 million and adding more than 500,000 people, with nothing published for 2023, 2024 or 2025.
Two things here are genuinely good and I will say them plainly. The door is the cheapest on this site, $19.99 once and sometimes $6 on promotion, with no annual renewal at all, so nobody is taking a large sum off you at the moment you know least. And the products are priced like drugstore cosmetics: $11.90 for a lipstick, $15.90 for a BB cream, $22.90 for a foundation, against a straight 50% participant discount. A customer buying Farmasi is not paying a three-times premium to fund somebody's override, which is close to unique in this category.
one-time, no annual renewal - then 125 PV a month, about $125 wholesale, to be paid anything
- A current income disclosure. The last one covers 2022, and the company says it has added more than half a million people since, so no published outcome data exists for essentially the entire present-day field.
- A Personal Bonus rate set by what you sell rather than by how many people sit under you. While the same sale pays 3% or 25% depending on group size, the plan rewards recruiting at the level of the individual transaction.
- The 125 PV qualification written into the agreement people actually sign. It appears nowhere in the Entrepreneur Application and Agreement, only in marketing collateral, so the number deciding whether anyone is paid can move without amending the contract.
- The eight earnings claims left outstanding when the company stopped responding to the self-regulatory inquiry. Twelve of twenty were removed; the case closed because engagement ended rather than because the issues were resolved.
That call is computed, not chosen - the rule reads three of the nine published dimension scores and is printed on the methodology page. It describes this company's plan and the figures it publishes about the people already in it. It is not a prediction about you, and nothing on this site is advice.
Legal status
LEGAL - no FTC action, no state attorney general action, no consent order, no pyramid finding and no criminal proceeding against the US entity could be located. The file contains one self-regulatory case (DSSRC #208-2025, closed 2 April 2025) in which the company went unresponsive on follow-up, and one private TCPA suit filed in the Southern District of Florida in December 2024 whose disposition is unresolved.
Confidence: Medium
Primary sources fetched directly where possible. Everything we could not verify is listed at the bottom of this page by name.
Follow the money
A Florida-registered importer selling Turkish-manufactured cosmetics, skincare and household products through US independent distributors called Entrepreneurs, on a breakaway plan where the commission rate on your own sales is set by the size of your group.
Start with what is real, because a lot of it is. There is a factory. The Turkish parent has been manufacturing since 1950, the family is in its third generation, and 701 US customs entries since 2019 confirm physical goods crossing a border. The prices are the least predatory in the category - $11.90 for a lipstick, $15.90 for a BB cream, $22.90 for a foundation - which means a customer buying these is not paying a 4x tax for the privilege of funding a compensation plan. Entry is $19.99 once, with no annual renewal, against $99 to $1,700 elsewhere. And the participant discount is a straight 50%, so the retail margin available to someone who genuinely sells is honest. None of that is faint praise; most of what gets graded on this site cannot claim any of it.
Then look at how you get paid. Farmasi’s Personal Bonus is the percentage you earn on your own personal sales - and it is not set by your personal sales. It is set by your group volume, running from 3% at the bottom to 25% at the top. Two entrepreneurs make the identical $100 sale to the identical customer; one earns $3 and the other earns $25, and the only difference is how many people are underneath them. Layer on a $30 bonus for each newly sponsored entrepreneur and a rank ladder counted in breakaway legs from one to thirty-plus, and the plan’s gravity is unmistakable. The cheapest way to raise the margin on your own retailing is to stop retailing and start recruiting.
And then the number that decides the grade. To be commission-qualified you need 125 PV a month - roughly $125 of wholesale purchasing, about $1,500 a year, or roughly $250 a month at catalog value. The last US income disclosure Farmasi published, covering 2022, showed 29.88% of commission-eligible distributors at the 0% bonus level averaging $8.54 a month, and 59.08% sitting at the 0% or 3% levels with annualised averages of $102.53 and $474.49. Five point four one percent held any Director title; 0.76% reached Golden Director or above. Set $1,500 of required purchasing against $102 to $474 of average commission and the arithmetic is not close. What makes it worse is that this is the newest disclosure available: nothing has been published for 2023, 2024 or 2025, the exact window in which the company says it added more than 500,000 people.
Where commission-eligible US distributors sat in 2022
Farmasi’s own income disclosure statement - the most recent one published. Figures are percentages of commission-eligible distributors, which already excludes anyone who did not qualify at all.
| Product | Price | Pays |
|---|---|---|
| Entrepreneur enrollment Includes a starter box of catalogs, samples and marketing material. No annual renewal. Promotional $6 sign-ups have appeared periodically. Genuinely the lowest cash barrier on this site. |
$19.99 one-time |
— |
| Activation Pack (enrollment window only) Marketed at a "$340 value". Purchasable only at sign-up, which manufactures urgency at the least-informed moment in the relationship. |
$125 one-time |
— |
| Welcome Pack (enrollment window only) Marketed at a "$500+ value". Same once-only window. Both packs are optional and both are heavily promoted. |
$200 one-time |
— |
| 125 PV monthly qualification The real cost of the business: about $1,500 a year, roughly $250 a month at catalog value. It is not in the binding Entrepreneur Agreement at all - it lives only in marketing collateral. |
~$125/mo wholesale recurring |
— |
| Account-open minimum About $42 a month equivalent. Enough to keep the account alive, nowhere near enough to be paid on anyone else’s activity. |
125 PV / 3 months rolling |
— |
| Matte lipstick About $5.95 of gross margin at the participant discount. Honest drugstore pricing - the product side of this file is not the problem. |
$11.90 catalog per unit |
50% |
| BB cream / foundation Comparable to mainstream mass-market brands rather than to prestige lines. This is the strongest single argument in Farmasi’s favor. |
$15.90 / $22.90 catalog per unit |
50% |
| Replicated personal store No monthly website fee could be found in any source, against $10-$25 a month at most peers. Treat the absence as probable rather than certain - the company does not state it. |
no fee identified — |
— |
Who runs it, and what they ran before
A pharmacist who built the manufacturing business in Türkiye. The Dr. C. Tuna, Nutriplus and Mr. Wipes brand names all derive from him. The important structural point is that the factory came first and the direct-selling channel came later - this is a manufacturer that added an MLM, not an MLM that commissioned a manufacturer.
Grandson of the founder, third generation. Educated at Regent’s University London; a sales manager at Gartner in London in 2017; joined the family business and became a board member in 2019; named to Fortune Türkiye’s 40 Under 40 in December 2019. His pre-Farmasi record is thin but it is clean - no prior launch-and-collapse, no serial-founder pattern, no regulator-shuttered venture. That is meaningfully better than the modal founder profile in this category.
Brother of Sinan and also a grandson of the founder, previously associated with the CIS and Europe operations. Ownership, executive control and the manufacturing supply chain therefore all sit inside one family, on both sides of the import transaction.
No independent US board, no named US compliance officer, no audited financials, and no membership of the US Direct Selling Association. The BBB records an A+ rating but the business is not BBB-accredited, with 26 complaints closed in three years. For a company reporting $610 million of global revenue and adding half a million participants in a single year, the absence of a publicly identifiable US compliance function is the governance headline.
Registered address
Miami, Florida (US) · Istanbul, Türkiye (manufacturing)
Privately held and family-controlled across three generations, with no audited public accounts in either jurisdiction. Every revenue figure in this report is a company statement or a third-party estimate. The US entity imports from the Turkish parent - customs records show 701 US bills of lading between February 2019 and January 2026 with Turkey as origin, 445 of them naming Tan-Alize Kozmetik as supplier - which means transfer pricing between the two sides is a family decision with no external check. No US-resident CFO, General Counsel or Chief Compliance Officer could be identified in public sources.
The veteran's checklist
Eight questions that decide whether this is a business or a transfer mechanism. Same eight, every review.
| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| Who legally owns it? |
WATCH
FARMASI US LLC, a Florida entity within a privately held Turkish family group in its third generation. No audited accounts on either side, and the same family sits on both ends of the import transaction.
|
| What does it actually cost? |
CONCERN
$19.99 once with no renewal - then about $125 a month of personal volume, roughly $1,500 a year, to be commission-qualified at all.
|
| Regulatory action against the company, ever? |
WATCH
None located in any jurisdiction. One self-regulatory earnings-claim case closed in April 2025 with eight claims outstanding and the company unresponsive, and one private TCPA suit filed December 2024 with no known disposition.
|
| Published income disclosure? |
CONCERN
Yes, but the most recent covers 2022 - four years old, and predating a reported 500,000 new participants. Nothing for 2023, 2024 or 2025.
|
| What did the last disclosure show? |
CONCERN
29.88% of commission-eligible distributors at the 0% bonus level averaging $8.54 a month; 59.08% at the 0% or 3% levels averaging $102.53 to $474.49 a year; 5.41% holding any Director title.
|
| Is there genuine retail demand? |
OK
Plausibly yes. Prices are drugstore-level and the goods are manufactured in-house - but no company data shows what share of volume reaches a non-participant.
|
| Can you read the rules before you sign? |
RED
No. The binding agreement has no advertising, social, income-claim or marketplace policy, and the separate policies file returns HTTP 403 with no link from the site.
|
| Merchant play or miner play? |
WATCH
Miner, structurally. The retail margin is honest at 50%, but the percentage you earn on your own sales is decided by your group size - which makes recruiting the cheapest way to improve your own retail economics.
|
What has to be true for you to get paid
| To cover | You need |
|---|---|
| Open an account and keep it open | $19.99 + ~$42/mo entry, no renewal, then 125 PV per rolling three months |
| Be commission-qualified every month | ~$125/mo 125 PV of personal volume = about $1,500 a year |
| Cover that $1,500 from retail margin alone | ~$3,000 of catalog sales at the 50% participant discount, if you actually resell |
| Cover a realistic $2,000 all-in first year | ~$4,000 of catalog sales against $102-$474 average annual commission at the levels where six in ten sat |
Read this twice
The honest complication in Farmasi’s favor is that the 125 PV is a purchase, not a fee. You receive product worth roughly $250 at catalog for the $125 you spend, and if you would have bought cosmetics anyway the true cost is the difference between what you wanted and what you had to buy to hit the number - not the whole $125. That is a real distinction and it is why this file lands at D+ rather than lower. But it only holds if you consume or resell the product. The moment the monthly order becomes something you buy because the number requires it, the discount is irrelevant and you are simply spending $1,500 a year to stay eligible. The 2022 disclosure is the only evidence available on how that turns out, and it shows 29.88% of commission-eligible distributors at the 0% bonus level earning $8.54 a month. There is a second, quieter tell: Farmasi-branded product is openly listed by third-party sellers on the large marketplaces, and the binding agreement contains no marketplace policy of any kind. Distributors liquidating unsold qualifying stock below catalog is exactly what that looks like, and it does two things at once - it confirms the product is not all reaching customers through the intended channel, and it destroys the margin of the participant who is trying to sell honestly.
Run your own numbers
Drag the sliders. Nothing here is stored or sent.
50% margin on a customer spending about $50/month at catalog. Cost is the 125 PV monthly qualification - roughly $125 wholesale - which is what makes you commission-eligible at all. Entry is $19.99 once with no renewal and is excluded. For calibration, 59% of commission-eligible distributors annualised $102–$474 in the last published disclosure, which covers 2022. Your own subscription cost of $125/mo is included.
What it costs to replace this yourself
Unusually for this site, the replacement exercise is close to a wash. Farmasi is not priced at a premium to the open market - it is priced at it. The comparison below uses Farmasi’s published catalog prices against typical US mass-market drugstore cosmetics, and the gap that matters is not the price of the product but the price of the qualification.
| What they sell you | What you'd use instead | Your cost |
|---|---|---|
| Matte lipstick - $11.90 catalog | Mass-market drugstore lipstick, comparable finish | ~$7-13 |
| BB cream - $15.90 catalog | Drugstore BB cream, comparable coverage | ~$9-16 |
| Liquid foundation - $22.90 catalog | Mid-tier drugstore foundation | ~$12-20 |
| Mascara and eye pencil set | Equivalent drugstore pair | ~$12-22 |
| 125 PV monthly qualification - ~$125 wholesale | Buying only what you would actually use | $0-40 |
| Annual cost of staying commission-qualified - ~$1,500 | No qualification, no plan, no requirement | $0 |
| Total as sold ~$1,560 in year one |
Total, built yourself ~$120-450 of the same cosmetics |
Price-to-value
The products genuinely are competitively priced, and a customer who likes them is not being overcharged - that is a real and unusual finding in this category. The premium is not in the basket, it is in the qualification. You are not paying 3x for a lipstick; you are paying about $1,500 a year to be allowed to earn a commission percentage that, for six in ten commission-eligible participants in the last published year, came back as somewhere between $102 and $474.
Three operators, five horizons
Probability of cumulative net profit
Hover any point for median, top decile and bottom quartile.
Discount buyer
joins for the 50% off, buys what she uses, ignores the plan
| Horizon | P(profit) | Median |
|---|---|---|
| 3 mo | 46% | +$20 |
| 6 mo | 44% | +$35 |
| 1 yr | 42% | +$60 |
| 3 yr | 40% | +$150 |
| 5 yr | 38% | +$230 |
Part-time seller
8 hrs/wk, warm market plus social, holds the 125 PV every month
| Horizon | P(profit) | Median |
|---|---|---|
| 3 mo | 14% | −$260 |
| 6 mo | 17% | −$470 |
| 1 yr | 20% | −$820 |
| 3 yr | 23% | −$1,900 |
| 5 yr | 24% | −$2,700 |
Team builder
25+ hrs/wk, recruiting for the group-volume rate, packs and events
| Horizon | P(profit) | Median |
|---|---|---|
| 3 mo | 7% | −$620 |
| 6 mo | 11% | −$1,150 |
| 1 yr | 15% | −$2,100 |
| 3 yr | 19% | −$4,800 |
| 5 yr | 21% | −$6,900 |
Methodology note. ANCHORED to Farmasi’s 2022 income disclosure: that 29.88% of commission-eligible distributors sat at the 0% level averaging $8.54 a month; that 59.08% sat at the 0% or 3% levels with annualised averages of $102.53 and $474.49; that 5.41% held any Director title and 0.76% reached Golden Director or above. Anchored also to the published cost side - $19.99 entry, no renewal, 125 PV a month at roughly $1 per PV wholesale, and the 50% participant discount. MODELED by us: every cost line beyond the qualification order, because Farmasi publishes no expense data and no shipping or event pricing; the proportion of each cohort in cumulative profit; and the cohort definitions, which Farmasi does not segment. The discount-buyer row is deliberately the only one that runs positive, and it is positive for a reason that has nothing to do with the compensation plan - it models someone treating the $19.99 as a membership fee for a 50% cosmetics discount and never chasing a qualification. That is the version of this business that works, and it is not a business. One further caution: because the underlying disclosure is four years old and the field has reportedly grown by more than half a million people since, these figures describe a cohort that may no longer resemble the current one in either direction.
Where you are actually allowed to promote this
Platform policy reads, not verifications. Check every one before you spend a dollar - enforcement changes faster than the written policy does.
Red flags and green flags
Red flags
151The commission rate on your own sale is set by your group size, not your sales
2No income disclosure has been published since 2022
3Roughly $1,500 a year of required purchasing against $102-$474 of average commission
429.88% of commission-eligible distributors earned an average of $8.54 a month
5Only 5.41% held any Director title and 0.76% reached Golden Director or above
6A $30 bonus for each new entrepreneur sponsored
7Twenty unsupported earnings claims, five on the company’s own website
8The company went unresponsive to the self-regulatory follow-up
9The 125 PV requirement appears nowhere in the binding agreement
10No paid-ads, social, income-claim, marketplace or keyword policy could be located
11Total downline forfeiture on cancellation, plus a one-year non-solicit
12Buyback at 80%, not 90%, and excluding shipping
13Arbitration, class waiver and a one-year claim limit
14Related-party imports with no audited check
15A TCPA suit filed in December 2024 with no located disposition
Green flags
81The cheapest genuine entry on this site, with no renewal fee
2The products are priced like drugstore cosmetics, not like a compensation plan
3A real factory and a 76-year manufacturing history
4Third-generation family ownership with a clean principal record
5A straight 50% participant discount
6No monthly website or tool fee could be found
7A buyback exists and a retail satisfaction guarantee exists
8No regulator action anywhere in the file
We would like to be wrong about this
Upward
- A current US income disclosure covering 2025, published at a stable public URL, including the participants who earned nothing, with medians alongside averages and a stated expense line so a reader can compute net.
- A published policies-and-procedures document covering paid advertising, social media, income claims, marketplace selling and keyword bidding - and visible enforcement against the third-party marketplace listings already undercutting honest retailers.
- Decoupling the Personal Bonus percentage from group volume, so the rate earned on a personal sale reflects personal selling, plus a documented retail-sales requirement before group commissions pay.
Downward
- Any FTC complaint, civil investigative demand, state attorney general action or consent order naming the US entity - the single largest available downgrade, and the file currently has none.
- A second self-regulatory case with the same non-response pattern, or a referral to the FTC for failure to engage rather than an administrative closure.
- Evidence that the reported 42% growth was driven by enrollment volume rather than customer volume - for instance a disclosure showing a falling ratio of customers to distributors, or a further year with no income disclosure at all.
Grade is D+. The cheapest door and the fairest prices in the category, attached to a qualification that costs $1,500 a year and a disclosure that stopped in 2022.
Say the good part first, because it is unusual and it is load-bearing. Farmasi does not overcharge for its products. A lipstick is $11.90 and a foundation is $22.90 - drugstore money, not prestige money - and the participant discount is a flat 50% from the first order. Entry is $19.99 once with no renewal, which is the lowest cash barrier of anything graded here. Behind it is a Turkish factory that has been running since 1950, owned by the third generation of the same family, with no collapsed prior venture attached to any principal and no regulator action anywhere in the file. If you strip out the compensation plan entirely, what remains is a competent mass-market cosmetics company that a customer could reasonably prefer.
The plan is where it turns. Farmasi’s Personal Bonus - the rate you earn on your own sales - is set by group volume, not personal volume. The same sale to the same customer pays 3% or 25% depending on how many people sit beneath you. That is not a subtle recruiting tilt; it is the retail margin itself being made a function of downline size. Add $30 per sponsored entrepreneur and a rank ladder counted in breakaway legs up to thirty-plus, and the incentive is explicit. To be paid at all you must hold 125 PV a month, about $125 wholesale, roughly $1,500 a year. Against that, the last disclosure Farmasi published showed six in ten commission-eligible distributors averaging between $102.53 and $474.49 for the year, and three in ten averaging $8.54 a month.
What pushes this below the middle band is not any single number but the combination of that arithmetic with an information vacuum. The last income disclosure covers 2022; the company says it has added more than 500,000 people since. The binding agreement contains no advertising, social, income-claim, marketplace or keyword policy, and the separate policies document returns a 403. The 125 PV requirement that governs whether you get paid is not in the contract at all. And when a self-regulatory body challenged twenty earnings claims - five of them on Farmasi’s own site - twelve came down, eight did not, and the company stopped replying. A prospective participant is being asked to commit $1,500 a year against outcome data that predates most of the current field, under rules they cannot read.
Buy the discount, skip the qualification
The $19.99 is arguably worth it as a membership fee for 50% off cosmetics you already buy, and there is no renewal to trap you. What is not worth it is the 125 PV a month. Hold the account at the rolling three-month minimum, buy what you actually use, and never let a monthly number decide your order.
Ask for the 2025 income disclosure in writing before you enrol
Not the 2022 one. If the current figures are good, they cost nothing to send. If nobody can produce them, you have learned the most important thing about the offer - and you have learned it for free.
Price the group-volume rate honestly against your own effort
Work out what you would actually earn on the sales you can realistically make at your starting Personal Bonus percentage, not at the rate on the slide. If the answer only works at 18% or 25%, then the business you are being sold is a recruiting business wearing a cosmetics label, and you should decide on that basis.
Sell the compliance the company has not written
There is no published advertising, social-media, income-claim or marketplace policy, and a self-regulatory body has already found unsupported earnings claims on the corporate site itself. Claim-safe copy, disclosure templates and marketplace-monitoring services are a merchant business aimed at a documented, operator-created gap - and they do not require you to hold 125 PV a month.
Nine dimensions, weighted
Dimension profile
Further from center is better. Hover any point.
Hard caps that bind here
The lowest binding cap wins, regardless of the weighted arithmetic.
What we read
Every source below links to the document itself. Tier 1 is a primary record - the company’s own plan, policy or disclosure, a court filing, a regulator’s decision or an SEC filing. Tier 2 is a self-regulatory or secondary regulator record, tier 3 reporting or academic work, tier 4 an open-market price comparison. Where a document can be moved or withdrawn, an archived copy is linked beside it. If a link is dead when you try it, that is a correction we want.
- Farmasi Entrepreneur Application & Agreement (PDF) - one-year renewable term, 1099-MISC independent contractor status, 80% buyback excluding shipping
Farmasi Entrepreneur Application & Agreement (content.farmasius.com) - term, 1099-MISC status, one-year non-solicit, downline forfeiture on cancellation, 80% buyback excluding shipping, arbitration with class waiver and one-year claim limit
- Farmasi Terms of Use (PDF)
- Farmasi Subscription Program Terms and Conditions (PDF) - consultant 50% discount and preferred-customer definitions
- Farmasi Income Statement Disclosure - 0% level 29.88% averaging $8.54/month ($102.53 annualised), 3% level 29.20% averaging $474.49 annualised, Golden Director 0.49% and Platinum Director 0.27%
Farmasi US Income Disclosure Statement covering 2022 - 0% level 29.88% averaging $8.54/month, 0% and 3% levels 59.08% averaging $102.53 and $474.49 annualised, 5.41% at any Director title, 0.76% Golden Director or above
Not established by this document: DEAD LINK at the company, confirmed 10 September 2026: 404, and no Wayback capture. The 2022 figures quoted in this entry are NOT lost - they survive in the Sequence Inc. archived copy of the same company PDF cited immediately below, which is live and is now held at docs/archive/farmasi/2026-09-10-farmasi-income-statement-disclosure-2022-archived-copy-of-th.pdf. Dropped from tier 1 verified to tier 2 listed because the primary company-hosted copy no longer exists, so the figures now rest on a third-party archive rather than on the company's own published page. Note also that Farmasi has since published a 2023 disclosure at a different path, which this report cites separately and which is also held.
- Farmasi Income Statement Disclosure 2022 (archived copy of the company PDF)
- Farmasi Income Statement Disclosure covering 1 January – 31 December 2023 (current US version cited by the FTC)
- FTC v. Wellington - complaint for permanent injunction, ¶¶28–29 analyzing the Farmasi Income Statement Disclosure for 2023 (fewer than 1% of active participants earned six figures) (PDF)
- DSSRC Case #208-2025: Monitoring Inquiry - FARMASI, closed 2 April 2025 (twenty earnings claims, twelve removed, eight outstanding, no Company Statement provided, no government referral)
BBB National Programs, DSSRC Case #208-2025, closed 2 April 2025 - twenty unsupported earnings claims, five on the company website, twelve removed, eight outstanding, company unresponsive to follow-up, no FTC referral
- "Direct Selling Self-Regulatory Council Recommends FARMASI Modify or Discontinue Certain Earnings Claims" - DSSRC press release, 7 May 2025
- DSSRC Case #208-2025 full decision text (archived PDF copy)
- "Farmasi projects $800M revenue in 2026 as global sales surpass $600M and company rises to #11 on DSN Global 100" - company release, 21 May 2026
Direct Selling News 2026 Global 100 and company statements - $610m 2025 global revenue, +42% on $429m, rank #11 up from #27, more than 500,000 new entrepreneurs added
- 2026 DSN Global 100 (product-focused companies) - Farmasi, Turkey, ranked #11 at $610 million 2025 revenue
- DSN Global 100 Lists - methodology (net direct-selling revenue before commissions, self-certified by the company)
- Direct Selling News Global Celebration 2026 - full Global 100 ranking table
- FARMASI US LLC US import activity - 823 bills of lading between 4 February 2019 and 24 July 2026, TAN-ALIZE KOZMETIK VE TEMIZLIK URUN as leading shipper
US import records, February 2019 - January 2026 - 701 bills of lading with Turkey as origin, 445 naming Tan-Alize Kozmetik ve Temizlik Ürünleri San. ve Tic. A.Ş.
- Farmasi US LLC importer history - shipments from Tan-Alize Kozmetik ve Tem. Ur. San., Turkey
- FDA Warning Letter to Tan Alize Kozmetik Ve Temizlik Urunleri San. ve Tic. A.S., Istanbul (FEI 3004135088), 3 August 2023 - CGMP violations, firm placed on Import Alert 66-40 on 23 June 2023
- Farmasi US - company shop, catalog and enrollment entry points
Farmasi US catalog pricing and enrollment pages - $19.99 entry, $49/$125/$200 enrollment packs, 50% participant discount, catalog prices for lipstick, BB cream and foundation
Not established by this document: The $19.99 entry price and the $49/$125/$200 enrollment pack tiers sit behind the registration flow at farmasius.com and are not on a statically retrievable page; the 50% participant discount is however stated in the Subscription Program Terms cited at index 0.
- Farmasi US - public storefront (farmasius.com)
- BBB Business Profile - Farmasi US LLC, Miami/Doral, Florida (not BBB accredited; file opened 24 October 2019)
BBB business profile for Farmasi US LLC (A+, not accredited, 26 complaints in three years); Guerra v. FARMASI US LLC, 1:24-cv-24693, S.D. Fla., filed December 2024; third-party marketplace listings of Farmasi-branded product
Not established by this document: The BBB complaint tally (26 complaints in three years) sits on the /complaints subpage, which is protected by a Cloudflare challenge and could not be retrieved; third-party marketplace listings of Farmasi-branded product were not linked, as each is a single seller page of no evidentiary weight.
- Guerra v. FARMASI US LLC, No. 1:24-cv-24693 (S.D. Fla., filed 2 December 2024) - TCPA claim, Judge Beth Bloom (docket)
- Florida Division of Corporations filing record - FARMASI US LLC, document L18000239363, filed 17 October 2018, managers Emre Tuna and Sinan Tuna
- Ferraro v. Rodgers et al., No. 7:24-cv-833-FL (E.D.N.C.) - order of 2 May 2025 dismissing FARMASI US, LLC for lack of personal jurisdiction (PDF)
What we could not get
- Any US income disclosure for 2023, 2024 or 2025 - every PDF at the expected content.farmasius.com paths returns HTTP 403
- The official compensation-plan document and any policies-and-procedures manual - both return 403 and neither is linked from the US site
- The retail customer count, the customer-to-distributor ratio and the share of volume reaching non-participants - the decisive Koscot number, and it is simply absent
- US-only revenue and the current US distributor count - the widely repeated 500,000 figure dates to March 2021
- Audited financial statements for either the US or Turkish entity, and the Turkish shareholding chain
- Shipping costs, event ticket pricing, sample and catalog costs, and whether the replicated store is genuinely free - the absence of a fee is inferred, not stated
- The disposition of Guerra v. FARMASI US LLC, 1:24-cv-24693 (S.D. Fla.)
- Whether any FTC, state attorney general, FDA, EU RAPEX or Turkish regulatory action exists - all searches returned nothing, which is an absence of evidence rather than evidence of absence
Not advice
This is independent analysis for decision-making, not legal, financial or investment advice. Allegations reported by third parties should be verified against primary court and regulatory records before any decision.
Researched by Claude. Reviewed by an editor.
Every report is researched and written by Claude, Anthropic’s AI assistant, from the company’s own plan documents, policies, terms and regulatory file - then reviewed before publication by Rob Fore, who checks the sources and the stage-label on every allegation.
- Nine weighted dimensions, published with their weights
- The editor checks the evidence and cannot change the number - the build rejects any page whose grade does not reconcile to its own arithmetic
- Every affiliate position we hold is disclosed on the report it touches
- No company has paid for a grade, and no report carries an affiliate link
Looking at something else?
Enter any company name or website. If a report exists it opens instantly; if not, we start one.
Farmasi - frequently asked
QIs Farmasi a pyramid scheme?
QHow much does it really cost to join Farmasi?
QHow much do Farmasi distributors actually earn?
QAre Farmasi products actually good value?
QHas Farmasi been sanctioned by any regulator?
Author, editor and publisher
This report was researched and written by Claude, Anthropic’s AI assistant, working from primary documents - Farmasi’s own compensation plan, its policies and procedures, its terms of service, its income disclosure statement where one exists, and its regulatory and self-regulatory file. It was scored against nine weighted dimensions that are published in full, with their weights, on the methodology page.
Before publication it was reviewed by Rob Fore, who checks every source link, every figure against the document it came from, and every allegation against its stage-label - an investigation is not a finding, a warning letter is not an enforcement action, and a filed claim is not a verdict.
The editor does not set the grade. The published score is the weighted composite of the nine dimension scores, and the build refuses to emit a page where the two disagree by more than 0.06. A grade moves when the evidence moves it and not otherwise.
Rob Fore has marketed online since 1996, wrote Online MLM Marketing (2014), and is CEO of Listech Inc, the Nevada corporation that publishes this site. He holds affiliate positions in companies graded here - including LiveGood, which this site grades D, SendOutCards, which it grades C−, and the Home Business Academy, which it grades B−. Those positions are disclosed on the reports they touch, and changed nothing on this page.
About the author and our conflicts · Contact the editor · Corrections: corrections@opportunitygrade.com
Tell me if this grade changes
Farmasi is graded D+ as of July 28, 2026. Grades move when the evidence moves - a new income disclosure, a regulatory action, a rewritten compensation plan. Leave your address and you will get one email if this one does.
One email when the grade moves, and nothing else. We will never use your address to promote an income opportunity of any kind, we do not sell, rent or share the list, and it is stored on our own infrastructure rather than with any company graded here. Unsubscribe removes everything.
Corrections
Every factual claim on this page is sourced, and the ones we could not stand up are named in the unable to verify list above. If something here is wrong, we want to know, and we would rather hear it from Farmasi than from a reader.
Write to corrections@opportunitygrade.com. Point at the specific sentence and send the document that contradicts it - a plan document, a filing, an income disclosure, a policy page. We will check it against the primary source, correct the page if it is wrong, and say in the report that it was corrected and when. A grade moves if the evidence moves it.
This address reaches a person, not a form. We do not require a takedown demand, an NDA or a lawyer to accept a correction, and we do not remove a report because a company disputes its conclusion - only because the underlying facts turn out to be wrong.