THREE International
Real supplements that genuinely ship, sold on corporate copy saying they provide "the same benefits as a synthetic GLP-1 products" - by a company that has published no income disclosure statement of any kind in three and a half years across fourteen markets.
The company’s own Brand Ambassador portal calls GLP THREE "Mother Nature’s GLP-1" and its FAQ endorses the product for "individuals ages 12 and up" - while the product’s own label warns "Not intended for individuals under the age of 12."
Can you actually make money with THREE Intl?
No, and the plainest reason is an empty page. Three and a half years in, across fourteen markets, this company has published no income disclosure statement of any kind: no average, no median, no rank table, no zero-earner rate, no typicality statement. Its own compliance hub carries a heading reading how to talk about income compliantly, followed by nothing at all, while the Financial Rewards Plan sets out a $27,000-a-week cycle ceiling and a $250,000 top-rank bonus with no earnings disclaimer attached.
The cost side, by contrast, is fully specified. Enrollment is $30, the company's own field materials add a starter pack of $200 to $1,960, and staying commission-active takes 60 CV every 28 days, roughly $117 to $128 a cycle across 13.04 cycles a year. Year one runs about $1,756 at the absolute floor and $5,041 to $5,331 with the Founder Pack and a 120 PV autoship.
A customer's dollar is also worth less to this plan than a distributor's, in writing. The plan glossary says a customer order's commissionable volume will be reduced, and never states by how much. The sponsor's biggest payday from a new person is that person's pack purchase: $25, $100, $245 or $350 depending on which one they buy. Rank 1 Star is enrolling one Brand Ambassador left and one right, with no customer requirement anywhere in it.
Some of this is genuinely good and it should be said. The customer rate is 25%, paid the next business day, and 30% on Preferred Customers, at or above sector norm on both count and speed. There is a 70% rule and bonus buying is prohibited by name. The compliance hub explains the FTC and FDA to the field in plain English and tells them not to suggest replacing primary income. Refunds run 90% on product within 30 days, and business tools come back at 100% within 90 days, which is the strongest tools carve-out in this sector.
the enrollment fee only - the company’s own field materials require a $200 to $1,960 starter pack on top, then 60 CV every 28 days to stay commission-active
- An income disclosure statement. None exists after three and a half years across fourteen markets, while the field-facing funnel advertises potential weekly income of up to $27,000 and a one-time payment of $250,000.
- The reduction factor on customer volume, published. The plan says a customer order's commissionable volume will be reduced and never states by how much, which is a material undisclosed term in the one place retail ought to count most.
- A first rank that requires a customer. 1 Star is defined as enrolling one Brand Ambassador on each side, and the sponsor's largest single payment from a new person remains that person's pack purchase.
- The corporate copy claiming equivalence to a prescription drug class withdrawn, and the FAQ line endorsing a weight-loss product for ages 12 and up corrected against the company's own label warning. The distributor who repeats the corporate line carries that exposure.
That call is computed, not chosen - the rule reads three of the nine published dimension scores and is printed on the methodology page. It describes this company's plan and the figures it publishes about the people already in it. It is not a prediction about you, and nothing on this site is advice.
Legal status
LEGAL, AND NOTHING HAS BEEN FILED - as at 28 July 2026 no FDA warning letter, no FTC enforcement action, civil penalty or warning letter, no state attorney general action, no BBB National Programs self-regulatory case, no class action and no advertising-watchdog file could be located against THREE International or iii International, LLC. That is a genuinely clean sheet and it is scored as one. Three qualifications belong with it. GLP THREE launched in January 2026 and has existed for roughly six months; agency action against supplement marketers typically lags a launch by twelve to thirty-six months. The self-regulatory route is fee-bearing - $10,000 a challenge, $5,000 for trade-association partners - so cases mostly arise from competitor challenges inside an association ecosystem this company is not confirmed to belong to, which makes the absence of a case weaker evidence than it looks. And the distinction that matters most in this report: the drug-comparison language published here matches the pattern the agencies have acted on elsewhere. The only supplement company identified as having received an FDA warning letter in this specific category - Veronvy, in 2025 - was warned for comparing its GLP-1 support supplement to semaglutide. No such letter has been issued to this company. The claim pattern is the finding. Enforcement against this company is not, and this report does not assert it.
Confidence: Medium-High
Primary sources fetched directly where possible. Everything we could not verify is listed at the bottom of this page by name.
Follow the money
A 2023-vintage Utah supplement MLM operating in fourteen markets across North America and Asia, selling liposomal "cellular absorption" supplements through independent Brand Ambassadors on a two-tree plan - a binary tree where cycle commissions are computed at 300 CV lesser leg against 600 CV greater leg for a $35 or $45 cycle, and an enroller tree where matching bonuses, pool shares and leg qualifications are computed. Weekly bonus periods, 60 PV every 28 days to stay active, 120 PV at 4 Star and above.
What is good here should be said first, and it is real. Customer commissions are 25% and are paid the next business day, which is a workable rate and genuinely useful cash flow for somebody actually selling; Preferred Customer purchases pay 30%. The nominal entry is $30. The compliance hub explains the FTC and FDA to the field in plain English with explicit do-and-do-not lists and product-specific prohibited-phrase sheets, tells Brand Ambassadors not to suggest replacing primary income and not to emphasize recruiting, bans aliases and anonymous posting, and mandates identification formats. There is a 70% rule, an express anti-bonus-buying clause, a reserved right to cap purchases the company judges to be qualification-driven, a 30-day 90% product refund, and - the strongest single consumer term in the whole document set - a 100% refund on business support and training materials within 90 days plus an event-ticket buyback. And no regulator anywhere has taken any action against this company.
The current growth engine is GLP THREE, launched January 2026 at $85 for a 10 mL dropper bottle of about twelve servings. This is where the report turns, because the claims are corporate, not field-level. The company’s own Brand Ambassador portal headlines it "Mother Nature’s GLP-1" and states that it "provides the same benefits as a synthetic GLP-1 products without accompanying GI distress, nausea, and muscle loss," that its peptide complex "binds to the same GLP-1 receptor as alternative GLP-1 products but does so in a gentler fashion," and its own research dossier says the complex "binds to the GLP-1 receptor in a mechanism of action like synthetic GLP-1 agonists." The launch statement carried in the trade press describes it as serving "as an alternative to pharmaceutical approaches currently on the market." Under 21 U.S.C. § 321(g)(1) and 21 C.F.R. § 201.128, intended use is established by the seller’s own advertising and promotional statements; marketing a supplement as an equivalent to, substitute for or gentler version of an approved drug for a condition FDA treats as a disease - and FDA does treat obesity as a chronic disease - is the standard route by which a supplement acquires a drug intended use. The DSHEA disclaimer at the foot of the page does not cure it. Stage-label this carefully: no FDA or FTC action against this company has been located, and none is asserted. The point is that these claims match the pattern the agencies have acted on elsewhere, not that they have acted here.
Underneath the claims, the evidence is thin and the economics are unpriceable. The entire active complex is 320 mg spread across five ingredients with no individual dose disclosed; the one human GLP-1 trial the company cites used 20,000 mg of oyster mushroom powder for a 17% postprandial rise with no change in glucose, insulin or ghrelin; the receptor data is a third party’s in-vitro cell assay; and the "patent pending" in the company’s own dossier becomes "protected by patents" in marketing. The FAQ affirmatively endorses the product for "individuals ages 12 and up" while the label warns "Not intended for individuals under the age of 12." And against a year-one cost of $1,756 at the floor, roughly $4,300 for a GLP THREE-focused builder and $5,041 to $5,331 for a Founder-Pack builder, there is no income disclosure statement at all - not a poor one, not an old one, none.
Year one for a GLP THREE-focused builder
This is not the chart that belongs here. The chart that belongs here is the distribution of what Brand Ambassadors earn, and after three and a half years the company publishes none - no average, no median, no rank table, no zero-earner rate. In its absence, the only distribution that can be sourced is the cost side, taken entirely from published prices and the company’s own definition of a one-month supply.
| Product | Price | Pays |
|---|---|---|
| Enrollment fee The enrollment form calls this "the only financial requirement to become a Three Brand Ambassador." The company’s own field materials say otherwise: "The fee to enroll is $30. You must also purchase the Starter Pack of your choice to get started." |
$30 one-time |
— |
| Intro Pack 100 CV. "Activate Your Position as Brand Ambassador." The cheapest route in, and low for the category - but note that the sponsor is paid on the purchase itself, not on anything the new recruit sells. |
$200 one-time |
$25 PIB to the sponsor |
| Premium Pack 300 CV, plus 500 CV pushed immediately, 60 CV for three 4-week periods, $45 cycles for 12 weeks and Leadership Matching Bonus levels 1-3 for 12 weeks. "500 CV pushed immediately" is not product - it is volume injected into the plan, a purchased head start on rank and cycles. |
$600 one-time |
$100 PIB to the sponsor |
| Business Builder Pack 680 CV with 800 CV pushed immediately. The pack-name-to-price mapping is inferred from the published bonus ladder and is high-confidence rather than certain; the price ladder itself - $200 / $600 / $1,360 / $1,960 - is firm. |
$1,360 one-time |
$245 PIB to the sponsor |
| Founder Pack 980 CV, and the only route into the Founder Global Bonus Pool of 2% of global CV, "for a limited time and quantity only." A share of company-wide commissionable volume, gated on a purchase. |
$1,960 one-time |
$350 PIB to the sponsor |
| GLP THREE The company packages four bottles as "a convenient one-month supply," so a month is $306 to $340 and a year is $3,672 to $4,080. Directed use is three-quarters of a dropper 30 minutes before a meal; affiliate guidance says twice daily. |
$85 one-time / $76.50 Smart Ship per 10 mL bottle, about 12 servings |
25% retail, 30% Preferred Customer |
| Éternel The cheapest single item that meets the 60 CV activity requirement on Smart Ship - so $1,525.68 a year at 13.04 cycles. Up 18% from $110 at launch; the base range has risen 17% to 27% in about three years. |
$130 one-time / $117 Smart Ship per bottle |
25% retail, 30% Preferred Customer |
| Annual renewal Non-renewal within 30 days of expiry terminates the agreement; the downline is forfeited unless reactivated within 60 days, and a terminated or lapsed Ambassador may not reapply for six months. |
$30 (enrollment form) / $29.95 (policies) annual |
— |
Who runs it, and what they ran before
The company’s own team page says he "first made his mark in digital marketing before co-founding and leading a direct selling company that operated across 12 international markets." That company was Vasayo, a Utah supplement MLM founded in 2016 by Dallin and Karree Larsen, and it shut its distributor opportunity down. The name appears nowhere on the leadership page, nowhere in the newsroom boilerplate and nowhere in the 2023 launch interview - where the same euphemism is repeated. He is identified as Vasayo co-founder and CEO by Crunchbase and by a May 2022 trade interview published nine months before the closure. No regulatory action, fraud judgment or criminal proceeding against him could be located anywhere, and that should be said plainly. The finding is not misconduct. The finding is that a prospective participant cannot learn from the company what happened to the founder’s last company.
A real and checkable credential set: Ph.D. in organic chemistry from Colorado State, B.Sc. in biochemistry, a stated sixteen patents and seventy-plus formulations. He was also Vasayo’s Chief Science Officer, and appeared alongside the founder on the first prospect call in February 2023, days after the predecessor’s closure call. Two marks against the science output rather than the credential: the research dossier he signs describes botanicals supporting the health of "the GLP-1 enzyme," and GLP-1 is a hormone, not an enzyme; and his social following is given as roughly 330,000 on the team page and escalated to "1.3M+ Followers" on the GLP THREE fact sheet.
The Utah registry record was not retrievable, and the company publishes no member or manager list. A former distributor alleged in a February 2023 comment thread that a Vasayo-related party retains an interest; that allegation has never been confirmed or denied by anyone and is recorded here only as an unverified claim by an interested party. Distributor social posts claimed the founder bought out the Larsens; no filing, price or structure has ever surfaced. Dallin Larsen separately founded MonaVie, the açaí-juice MLM foreclosed on by its lender in the mid-2010s - relevant as background to the predecessor, not as a fact about this company.
The leadership page lists a COO, a VP of Global Finance, a Director of Customer Support and two Asia-Pacific leaders, but no Chief Compliance Officer and no General Counsel. Compliance is presented as a function reachable at an email address, with a genuinely well-written public guidance hub behind it. For a company whose central exposure is the wording of its own product claims, the absence of a publicly accountable individual for that function is a structural gap rather than an allegation.
Registered address
Lehi, Utah, USA
1441 W Innovation Way, Suite 100, Lehi, Utah 84043. The operating entity is iii International, LLC, identified from the copyright line on the company’s own PDFs - "© 2023 iii International, LLC" on the enrollment form, "© 2026 iii International, LLC" on the GLP THREE research dossier - and from its newsroom boilerplate. The Utah Division of Corporations record (entity number, filing date, registered agent, member and manager list) could not be retrieved during this research, so no one outside the company can confirm who holds the equity. There is no audited or company-published revenue figure anywhere. The only number in circulation is a single industry directory’s estimate of $65 million, carried forward unchanged for 2023, 2024 and 2025 with that directory’s own year-on-year difference field reading 0% - the signature of a stale placeholder rather than a measurement, and it is not relied on here in either direction. The company’s July 2026 release claims a "62% increase in North American revenue" since the January GLP THREE launch: a percentage with no base, no absolute figure, no period definition and no third-party verification. Fourteen markets across North America and Asia. No BBB business profile could be located for the company, so there is no neutral third-party complaint channel with a public record - which for a fourteen-market operator in its fourth year is itself worth noting.
The veteran's checklist
Eight questions that decide whether this is a business or a transfer mechanism. Same eight, every review.
| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| Who legally owns it? |
WATCH
iii International, LLC, a Utah limited liability company in Lehi, founded and led by Daniel Picou. The Utah registry record was not retrievable and no member or manager list is published, so the equity holders cannot be confirmed from any public source.
|
| What does it really cost? |
CONCERN
$30 to enrol plus a $200-$1,960 starter pack, then 60 CV every 28 days - $1,526 to $1,667 a year at the cheapest qualifying basket. Year one is $1,756 at the floor, about $4,300 running the flagship as autoship, and $5,041-$5,331 with the Founder Pack and 120 PV.
|
| Published income disclosure? |
RED
No. None at all, after three and a half years in fourteen markets. No average, no median, no rank table, no zero-earner rate, and no earnings disclaimer anywhere in the compensation plan. The compliance hub’s income section is empty.
|
| Regulatory action against the company, ever? |
OK
None located. No FDA warning letter, no FTC action, no state attorney general action, no self-regulatory case and no class action as at 28 July 2026. That is a genuine positive, qualified only by the flagship being six months old.
|
| Does the marketing claim drug equivalence? |
RED
Yes, and in corporate materials rather than field copy: "Mother Nature's GLP-1," "provides the same benefits as a synthetic GLP-1 products," "binds to the same GLP-1 receptor as alternative GLP-1 products," and in the dossier "a mechanism of action like synthetic GLP-1 agonists."
|
| Is there a human trial of the product? |
CONCERN
No published or registered trial of the finished formula could be located. The mechanism rests on a third party’s in-vitro cell assay of a related ingredient class, and the one human GLP-1 trial cited used 20,000 mg of mushroom powder against a 320 mg total blend.
|
| Can you get your money back? |
WATCH
30 days at a 90% refund with a 10% restocking fee; original shipping is not refunded and return shipping is yours, with no credit if the parcel goes missing. Business support and training materials are refunded at 100% within 90 days. But $500 of returns in a calendar year is listed as grounds for involuntary termination.
|
| Merchant play or miner play? |
CONCERN
Miner. The 25% daily retail rate and 30% Preferred Customer rate are real, but the sponsor’s largest payday from a new person is that person’s pack purchase ($25-$350), rank 1 is two enrollments with no customer requirement, and customer order volume is explicitly "reduced" by an undisclosed factor.
|
What has to be true for you to get paid
| To cover | You need |
|---|---|
| Enrol and hold the position for one year | $30 + $200 + $29.95 enrollment fee, cheapest starter pack, annual renewal |
| Stay commission-active every 28 days | ~$117-$128 per cycle 60 CV - one Éternel, or Purifí plus Revíve - at 13.04 cycles a year, so $1,526-$1,667 |
| Cover that autoship from customer commissions alone | ~$6,100-$6,670 of customer sales a year at the 25% customer commission rate, roughly $510-$556 of sales every 28 days |
| Cover a GLP THREE-focused build of ~$4,302 | ~$17,200 of customer sales, or 123 binary cycles at 25% retail, or at the $35 base cycle - about one cycle a week for two and a third years |
Read this twice
Every figure on the cost side of this file comes from the company’s own documents, and every figure on the return side is missing. The absolute floor for year one is $1,755.68: a $30 enrollment fee, a $200 Intro Pack, and the cheapest qualifying 60 CV order - one Éternel at $117 on Smart Ship - repeated 13.04 times, because the qualification cycle is 28 days rather than a calendar month. A Premium Pack builder on a Purifí-plus-Revíve basket runs $2,296.51. A builder whose autoship is the flagship product runs about $4,302, because the company itself defines a one-month supply of GLP THREE as four bottles. A Founder Pack builder holding the 120 PV required at 4 Star and above runs $5,041 to $5,331. None of those numbers includes convention tickets, travel, lodging, the swag store, the social-media tool, shipping, or the 10% restocking fee and participant-paid return shipping if any of it comes back. They are a floor, not a ceiling. Two things cut the other way and should be stated. The 60 CV can in principle be met by genuine customer orders rather than self-purchase, and at 25% paid daily plus 30% on Preferred Customers, someone with a real customer base is in a materially different position from these figures. And the refund terms are real: 30 days at 90%, with a full 100% refund on business support and training materials within 90 days, which closes the classic tool-scam vector at company level. But set against all of it is the fact that decides this dimension: there is no income disclosure statement. Not a bad one. Not an outdated one. None - after three and a half years, in fourteen markets, while the field-facing funnel promotes "potential to earn up to $27,000 in weekly income" and a "$250,000" rank bonus. The prospect can compute the cost to the cent and cannot compute the return at all.
Run your own numbers
Drag the sliders. Nothing here is stored or sent.
25% retail on a customer spending about $150/month, paid daily - which is a genuinely workable rate. Cost is the qualification volume spread monthly against a floor first-year cost of roughly $1,756. Two warnings the slider cannot model: the plan document states that a customer order’s commissionable volume "will be reduced" by a factor it does not disclose, so retail dollars are worth less than these figures suggest; and no income disclosure statement exists in any market, so there is nothing to calibrate against. Your own subscription cost of $146/mo is included.
What it costs to replace this yourself
The company’s own published prices against open-market equivalents at the doses the underlying literature actually used. Comparators are bands because extract standardisations differ, and because the honest comparison is awkward: GLP THREE does not disclose how much of anything is in it, so the only way to price it is against the ingredient classes it names.
| What they sell you | What you'd use instead | Your cost |
|---|---|---|
| GLP THREE, one month at the company’s own four-bottle definition - $306 on Smart Ship | Standardised saffron extract at the 176 mg/day studied satiety dose, one month | ~$12-20 |
| MBC-267 salmon peptide complex, dose undisclosed inside a 320 mg blend | Marine salmon protein hydrolysate powder at gram doses, one month | ~$20-35 |
| Mushroom glycolipids, dose undisclosed inside the same 320 mg | Oyster mushroom powder at the 20 g dose the cited human trial actually used, one month | ~$15-30 |
| Panax ginseng extract within the blend | Standardised ginseng extract at the 1-3 g/day meta-analysis dose, one month | ~$10-25 |
| Humulus lupulus extract within the blend | Hops extract, one month | ~$8-15 |
| Éternel at $117 on Smart Ship - the cheapest single-item 60 CV qualifier | Liposomal multivitamin and antioxidant blend, one month | ~$20-40 |
| Collagène at $63 on Smart Ship | Hydrolysed collagen peptides, one month | ~$15-30 |
| 60 CV every 28 days to stay commission-active - $1,526 to $1,667 a year | No qualification volume, no rank, no forfeiture | $0 |
| A product marketed as providing "the same benefits as a synthetic GLP-1" | An actual prescription GLP-1 under a physician where clinically indicated - or no drug at all | $0-$500/mo |
| Total as sold ~$4,302 in year one for a GLP THREE-focused builder |
Total, built yourself ~$300-620 of comparable supplements over the same year |
Price-to-value
Some of the premium is defensible. A liposomal delivery format, a flavoured oral dropper, third-party testing, allergen declaration and fourteen markets of fulfillment all cost money, and $70 for a month of a formulated supplement is inside the normal direct-selling band. What is not defensible is the arithmetic of the flagship. At the company’s own definition of a one-month supply, GLP THREE costs $3,672 to $4,080 a year for 320 mg a serving of commodity botanical and marine extracts, at doses one to two orders of magnitude below the studies the company itself cites - a year of it costs roughly what a year of a branded prescription GLP-1 costs with a manufacturer savings card. That comparison is uncomfortable, and it is the comparison the marketing invites. The last row is the one to sit with: if the claim is that this does what the drug does, the correct comparator is the drug, and the correct place to have that conversation is with a physician.
Three operators, five horizons
Probability of cumulative net profit
Hover any point for median, top decile and bottom quartile.
Product-first buyer
joins for the discount and the flagship, buys GLP THREE plus a base product, one or two customers
| Horizon | P(profit) | Median |
|---|---|---|
| 3 mo | 6% | −$450 |
| 6 mo | 7% | −$900 |
| 1 yr | 8% | −$1,750 |
| 3 yr | 8% | −$5,100 |
| 5 yr | 8% | −$8,400 |
Part-time Brand Ambassador
10 hrs/wk, Premium Pack, 60 CV autoship, some customers and some enrolling
| Horizon | P(profit) | Median |
|---|---|---|
| 3 mo | 5% | −$1,050 |
| 6 mo | 8% | −$1,700 |
| 1 yr | 11% | −$2,900 |
| 3 yr | 13% | −$7,600 |
| 5 yr | 13% | −$12,000 |
Full-time builder
30+ hrs/wk, Founder Pack, 120 PV, events and travel, driving binary cycles
| Horizon | P(profit) | Median |
|---|---|---|
| 3 mo | 3% | −$2,600 |
| 6 mo | 6% | −$4,300 |
| 1 yr | 9% | −$7,700 |
| 3 yr | 12% | −$18,000 |
| 5 yr | 13% | −$27,000 |
Methodology note. ANCHORED, on the cost side only, to published company figures: the $30 enrollment fee, the $200 / $600 / $1,360 / $1,960 pack ladder, the $29.95-$30 annual renewal, the 60 PV and 120 PV activity requirements, the 28-day qualification cycle at 13.04 cycles a year, 2026 product prices ($130 Éternel, $85 GLP THREE, $76.50 on Smart Ship), the company’s own four-bottles-is-one-month definition of GLP THREE, the 25% daily customer commission, the 30% Preferred Customer rate, the $25/$100/$245/$350 Product Introduction Bonus ladder, the $35 and $45 binary cycles at 300/600 CV, and the 10% restocking fee with participant-paid return shipping. MODELED by us, and this needs saying loudly: the entire income side. There is no income disclosure statement to anchor to - none exists - so the share of each cohort in cumulative profit, the medians, the top and bottom outcomes and the cohort definitions are all our modeling, calibrated against the distributions published by other companies in this sector, where the median participant typically earns less than their own annual qualification purchases. That calibration is an assumption, not a citation, and it is the reason the participant-economics score is a 1: not because the numbers here are known to be bad, but because after three and a half years nobody outside the company can know them at all. If the company publishes a conforming disclosure, this table should be rebuilt against it and this note deleted. Two calibrations that cut in the company’s favor are already built in: the 60 CV requirement can be satisfied by genuine customer orders, and 25% paid the next business day is a workable rate for anyone with a real customer base - which is why the top column turns positive earlier here than the medians would suggest.
Where you are actually allowed to promote this
Platform policy reads, not verifications. Check every one before you spend a dollar - enforcement changes faster than the written policy does.
Red flags and green flags
Red flags
141No income disclosure statement exists at all
2Corporate copy claims equivalence to a prescription drug class
3A weight-loss product affirmatively endorsed for children aged 12 and up
4The dose cannot carry the science the company cites
5No published or registered human trial of the finished product
6The successor domain was registered three months before the predecessor announced its closure
7Distributors of the predecessor had to buy in again
8The founder’s official biography names no previous company
9A customer’s dollar is worth less to the plan than a distributor’s
10The sponsor’s biggest payday from a new person is that person’s pack purchase
11The Founder’s Pool is bought, not earned
12Packs sell volume credits, not just product
13A paid publishing listing presented as a clinical credential
14Forfeiture and non-compete stack hard against exit
Green flags
81A genuinely workable retail rate, paid daily
2Real customer requirements are embedded in the upper plan
3A real, staffed and articulate compliance function
4The income guidance points the right way
5Anti-anonymity and mandatory identification on social media
6A 70% rule and explicit anti-bonus-buying language
7A functioning refund system with the strongest tools carve-out in the sector
8A clean direct regulatory record to date
We would like to be wrong about this
Upward
- Publishing a full income disclosure statement conforming to self-regulatory guidance - every rank, every participant including the inactive, median alongside mean, before and after expenses, and the percentage earning nothing. It is the single largest available improvement on this file and it would move participant economics off a 1 on its own.
- Removing every drug-comparison claim from corporate materials - "Mother Nature's GLP-1," "the same benefits as a synthetic GLP-1," "binds to the same GLP-1 receptor," "a mechanism of action like synthetic GLP-1 agonists," "an alternative to pharmaceutical approaches" - withdrawing the ages-12-and-up endorsement to match the label, and either publishing a registered human trial of the finished product or retracting the "7% in 70 days" and "clinical studies have shown" claims.
- Naming the predecessor company in the founder’s biography and stating what happened to it and to its distributors; disclosing the Customer CV reduction factor or removing it; retiring the purchase-gated Founder’s Pool or making it earnable; and shortening the 60-day downline forfeiture, dropping the $500-of-returns termination ground and the 4 Star exclusivity clause.
Downward
- An FDA warning letter naming the flagship for unapproved-drug or misbranding violations, or an FTC Section 5 action over the GLP-1 comparison claims or the weight-loss testimonials in circulation. Given the claim set, this is the most foreseeable adverse event on the file.
- A consumer class action on the template already used against other "GLP-1 support" supplements, a self-regulatory inquiry into either income or product claims, any marketing of the product specifically to adolescents, or a reported adverse event in a minor.
- Any repeat of the predecessor pattern - an abrupt closure, a volume flush, a rebrand requiring distributors to re-purchase - or the appearance of a transferable token or a wallet balance carrying withdrawal restrictions, either of which would change the securities analysis sharply.
Grade is F. Real supplements and a real 25% daily retail rate, attached to corporate drug-equivalence claims on an unstudied weight-loss product endorsed for minors - and no income disclosure of any kind.
Start with what is true in the company’s favor, because it is not trivial. Product ships. It is formulated by a credentialed Ph.D. chemist, allergens are declared, third-party testing is claimed, and the DSHEA disclaimer is applied consistently. The retail structure is real: 25% on customer orders paid the next business day, 30% on Preferred Customer orders, and the most lucrative parts of the plan - the $45 cycle, the enhanced first-generation match, the 3% pool - all require personally enrolled active customers rather than just recruits. The written compliance material is better than most: plain-English explanations of what the FTC and FDA require, explicit prohibited phrases, a rule against suggesting income replacement, a ban on aliases, an anti-bonus-buying clause, and a 100% refund on training materials within 90 days that shuts down the classic tool scam at source. And no regulator anywhere has taken any action against this company. That last point is stated without qualification: nothing has been filed.
The report turns on what the company itself publishes about its flagship. GLP THREE is a 320 mg blend of salmon protein hydrolysate, mushroom glycolipids, ginseng, saffron and hops, sold at $85 for twelve servings, which the company packages four bottles at a time as "a convenient one-month supply" - $306 to $340 a month, $3,672 to $4,080 a year. On its own Brand Ambassador wall the company calls it "Mother Nature's GLP-1," says it "provides the same benefits as a synthetic GLP-1 products without accompanying GI distress, nausea, and muscle loss," and says the peptide complex "binds to the same GLP-1 receptor as alternative GLP-1 products." Its research dossier says the complex works "in a mechanism of action like synthetic GLP-1 agonists." Under 21 U.S.C. § 321(g)(1), intended use is read from the seller’s own advertising and promotional statements, and FDA treats obesity as a chronic disease; marketing a supplement as an equivalent to or gentler substitute for an approved drug for that disease is the standard route to a drug intended use, and the DSHEA disclaimer does not cure it. Behind the claims: no published human trial of the product, a receptor mechanism resting on a third party’s in-vitro cell assay of a related ingredient class, "patent pending" in the dossier becoming "protected by patents" in marketing, and a 20,000 mg mushroom dose in the one human trial cited against 320 mg total in the bottle. Say the stage-label plainly, because it matters: no FDA or FTC action against this company has been located and none is asserted. The one supplement company identified as having been warned in this category, Veronvy, was warned for materially this kind of claim. The pattern matches. The enforcement has not happened here.
Two more things decide the grade. The first is that after three and a half years in fourteen markets, this company publishes no income disclosure statement - not a bad one, not a stale one, none. The plan document lists eight income streams, a $27,000-a-week cycle ceiling and a $250,000 top-rank bonus and carries no earnings disclaimer at all; the compliance hub’s income section is literally empty; and a live funnel on the company’s own subdomain promotes those ceiling figures alongside testimonials about a "life of freedom." Against that a participant is committing $1,756 at the absolute floor, about $4,300 if they run the flagship as their autoship, and $5,041 to $5,331 with the Founder Pack. The second is the ownership pattern. The founder’s previous company told distributors on a Zoom call on or about 11 February 2023 that it was closing, with no public statement; the successor’s domain had been registered the previous November; prelaunch opened nine days after the call; distributors could not carry over and had to buy packs again; and the official biography names no company at all. Nothing there is alleged to be unlawful. It is a record of how one operator has treated the people building under him, and it is the record a prospect is being asked to build under again.
If you want the product, buy it as a customer - and ask about the label first
The 25% and 30% commissions are paid to somebody else either way; nothing about being a Brand Ambassador makes the product cheaper than the 10% Smart Ship discount already does. Before buying, ask the person selling it to reconcile two sentences from the company itself: the FAQ saying it "was designed for individuals ages 12 and up" and the label saying "Not intended for individuals under the age of 12." How they answer tells you what you are dealing with.
Ask for the income disclosure statement in writing, and wait
One question, no argument required: "Can you send me the company income disclosure statement?" There is no published one to send. If your sponsor instead sends a rank chart, a $27,000-a-week figure or a screenshot of somebody’s back office, that is the answer. A ceiling is not a distribution, and a plan you cannot price is a plan you cannot underwrite.
Take the drug conversation to a physician instead
If the claim that persuaded you is "the same benefits as a synthetic GLP-1," then the honest comparator is a synthetic GLP-1 - prescribed, dosed, monitored, and evidenced by registered human trials. A year of the supplement at the company’s own four-bottles-a-month definition costs roughly what a year of a branded prescription costs with a savings card. Whatever a clinician then advises, including doing nothing, is better grounded than a 320 mg blend with no published trial.
Sell into GLP-1 adjacent demand as a merchant, not a distributor
The search intent around GLP-1 alternatives, appetite regulation, muscle retention on weight loss and supplement-versus-drug comparison is enormous and largely unserved by anything honest. Sourced, cautious comparison content - the kind this field is contractually forbidden from publishing without pre-approval - is a merchant business with real demand. No pack, no 60 CV, no pre-approval, no non-solicit, and no obligation to repeat a claim you cannot substantiate.
Nine dimensions, weighted
Dimension profile
Further from center is better. Hover any point.
Hard caps that bind here
The lowest binding cap wins, regardless of the weighted arithmetic.
What we read
Every source below links to the document itself. Tier 1 is a primary record - the company’s own plan, policy or disclosure, a court filing, a regulator’s decision or an SEC filing. Tier 2 is a self-regulatory or secondary regulator record, tier 3 reporting or academic work, tier 4 an open-market price comparison. Where a document can be moved or withdrawn, an archived copy is linked beside it. If a link is dead when you try it, that is a correction we want.
- THREE Financial Rewards Plan (2303V2_FinancialRewardsPlan_ENG_01.pdf) - binary trees, 300/600 CV cycle trigger, $35 and $45 cycles, 500/600 weekly cycle caps, Product Introduction Bonus, Leadership Matching Bonus, Global Leadership and Founder's Pools, and the Customer CV Policy
THREE Financial Rewards Plan (2303V2_FinancialRewardsPlan_ENG_01.pdf) - two-tree structure, 300/600 CV cycle trigger, $35 and $45 cycles, 500 and 600 weekly cycle caps, Product Introduction Bonus at 25%/28%/33% of enrolling-order CV, Leadership Matching Bonus to seven generations, 3% Global Leadership Pool, 2% Founder's Pool, rank ladder, "Customer CV Policy… will be reduced," and the 60%-of-Global-CV commission cap - with no earnings disclaimer anywhere in the document
- iii International Brand Ambassador Policies and Procedures, Version 6, June 2025 (PoliciesAndProcedures_V6_FNL-MY.pdf; 2506.V6 build, © 2025 III International Sdn. Bhd.)
iii International Brand Ambassador Policies and Procedures V6, June 2025 (Malaysia build; US variations unverified) - marketplace ban, retail price floor and enticement ban, blanket pre-approval of all materials, trademark and domain restrictions, social-media identification rules, prohibited income-claim examples, prohibited health-claim examples, 70% rule, anti-bonus-buying language, 60-day downline forfeiture, six-month re-entry ban, twelve-month non-solicit of Ambassadors and customers, five-year downline confidentiality, and 4 Star total MLM exclusivity
- THREE Return and Refund Policy V3.1, April 2026 (companion policy referenced by the Policies and Procedures)
RE-SOURCED 10 September 2026. This report previously cited V3 at ambassadors.threeinternational.com/Content/pdf/en/ReturnAndRefundPolicyV3.pdf, which now returns 404 and has no Wayback capture - a citation no reader could follow. The company moved the document to a new host (threemedia.earth) and issued V3.1 in April 2026; it is linked from threeinternational.com/policies. Held at docs/archive/three-international/2026-04-three-return-and-refund-policy-v3.1.pdf (sha256 dac92940...). The superseded V3 is not held by anyone, so any claim in this report that rests specifically on V3 wording rather than V3.1 should be re-read against the version now cited.
- THREE Enrollment Form (230210_Three_Enrollment_Form_05.pdf) - $30 enrollment and annual renewal, the $200 / $600 / $1,360 / $1,960 pack ladder with CV values, "500 CV / 800 CV pushed immediately," $45 cycles for 12 weeks and the 2% Founder Global Bonus Pool; "© 2023 iii International, LLC"
THREE Enrollment Form (230210_Three_Enrollment_Form_05.pdf) - $30 enrollment, the $200 / $600 / $1,360 / $1,960 pack ladder with CV values and "500 CV / 800 CV pushed immediately," the Founder Pack's 2% Founder Global Bonus Pool benefit, $45 cycles for 12 weeks, and the "© 2023 iii International, LLC" copyright line identifying the legal entity
- THREE Brand Ambassador Enrollment Form, revision 2409V9 (later build of the same form, with the 7-day enrollment-fee refund and 90%/10% restocking terms)
- THREE Wall Brand Ambassador portal - GLP THREE page: "Mother Nature's GLP-1," "provides the same benefits as a synthetic GLP-1 products," "binds to the same GLP-1 receptor… in a gentler fashion," and "Is GLP THREE safe for teenagers to take? Yes… ages 12 and up"
THREE Wall - Brand Ambassador portal, GLP THREE page: "Mother Nature's GLP-1"; "provides the same benefits as a synthetic GLP-1 products without accompanying GI distress, nausea, and muscle loss"; "binds to the same GLP-1 receptor as alternative GLP-1 products but does so in a gentler fashion"; and "Is GLP THREE safe for teenagers to take? Yes. GLP THREE was designed for individuals ages 12 and up"
- GLP THREE FAQ Sheet (2601_FAQSheet-GLP-THREE_v1_ENG_FNL.pdf) - the printed version of the same portal Q&A
- THREE Product Fact Sheets (2301V1_ProductFactSheets.pdf) - GLP THREE panel showing "GLP THREE COMPLEX: 320 mg," "CONTAINS: Fish," 10 mL / about 12 servings, and "not intended for individuals under the age of 12"
GLP THREE Fact Sheet and Research Dossier - the full ingredient panel ("GLP THREE COMPLEX: 320 mg" across MBC-267 peptides, Panax ginseng, saffron and Humulus lupulus; 10 mL, about 12 servings; "CONTAINS: Fish"); "MBC-267 binds to the GLP-1 receptor in a mechanism of action like synthetic GLP-1 agonists"; "MBC-267 and the GLP THREE formulation is patent pending"; and the cited literature list
- GLP THREE Fact Sheet, standalone edition (2601_FactSheet-GLPTHREE_v1_ENG_FNL.pdf; current revision states a 353 mg complex)
- GLP THREE Research Dossier (© 2026 iii International, LLC, 2602.V1.US-EN) - "MBC-267 binds to the GLP-1 receptor in a mechanism of action like synthetic GLP-1 agonists," the patent-pending claim and the cited literature list (distributor-hosted copy of the company document)
- Dicks L, Jakobs L, Sari M, et al., "Fortifying a meal with oyster mushroom powder beneficially affects postprandial glucagon-like peptide-1, non-esterified free fatty acids and hunger sensation in adults with impaired glucose tolerance," Eur J Nutr 2022;61(2):687–701
Dicks et al., Eur J Nutr 2022;61(2):687-701 (PMID 34505919) - 20 g oven-dried oyster mushroom powder, 17% higher postprandial GLP-1 AUC with glucose, insulin, triglycerides, GIP and ghrelin unchanged; and Currie, Bjerknes & Framroze, Mar Drugs 2024;22(11):490 - the in-vitro cAMP receptor assay by an unrelated Norwegian salmon-peptide producer
- Full text of Dicks et al. 2022 (PubMed Central, PMC8854321)
- Currie C, Bjerknes C, Framroze B, "Initial Exploration of the In Vitro Activation of GLP-1 and GIP Receptors and Pancreatic Islet Cell Protection by Salmon-Derived Bioactive Peptides," Mar Drugs 2024;22(11):490
- BehindMLM, "Vasayo shuts down, Daniel Picou to head up reboot MLM opp," 15 February 2023 (with comment thread and later updates)
BehindMLM, 15 February 2023, "Vasayo shuts down, Daniel Picou to head up reboot MLM opp," including the comment thread - the ~11 February 2023 Zoom shutdown call, the absence of any public statement, the 50%-off sale, the November 2022 registration of the successor domain, the 20 February 2023 prelaunch, and the 8 March 2023 closure of the predecessor's video archive
- MyRoomIsMyOffice, "THREE International Review 2026 — Legit MLM Company?" (cycle values, customer requirements and the absence of any published income disclosure statement)
MyRoomIsMyOffice, THREE International Review 2026 - former distributors could not transfer and "had to purchase new starter packs… another investment of hundreds or thousands of dollars"; the $45 cycle and enhanced match customer requirements; and "the company hasn't published income disclosure statements, so we don't know what their distributors actually earn"
- FTC Health Products Compliance Guidance (December 2022)
FTC Health Products Compliance Guidance (December 2022) and the FTC "Gut Check" weight-loss thresholds; FDA statements on unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss; NutraIngredients, 15 September 2025, recording the Veronvy warning letter for comparing a GLP-1 support supplement to semaglutide, FDA's treatment of obesity as a chronic disease, and the endogenous half-life argument used in the 2025 class actions against another "GLP-1 daily" supplement
- FTC Health Products Compliance Guidance - full document (PDF)
- FTC, "Gut Check: A Reference Guide for Media on Spotting False Weight Loss Claims" - the seven can't-be-true weight-loss claims and the "substantial weight loss" threshold
- FDA drug alert, "FDA's Concerns with Unapproved GLP-1 Drugs Used for Weight Loss"
- FDA Warning Letter 694688 to Veronvy, 10 December 2024 - unapproved new drugs and misbranding for GLP-1 / semaglutide-adjacent weight-loss claims
- NutraIngredients, "GLP-1s and supplement weight management claims," 15 September 2025 - the Veronvy warning letter, obesity as a chronic disease, and the 2025 class actions
What we could not get
- The Utah Division of Corporations record for iii International, LLC - entity number, filing date, registered agent, and the member and manager list. The portal returned no machine-readable record during this research, so the equity ownership of the company is not independently confirmed by anything, including the unconfirmed 2023 distributor allegation that a predecessor-related party retains an interest
- Any actual revenue figure. The only public number is a third-party directory estimate of $65 million repeated unchanged for 2023, 2024 and 2025 with a 0% difference field - almost certainly a stale placeholder. The company's own "62% increase in North American revenue" since January 2026 has no base figure, no absolute value and no verification
- Whether any income disclosure statement exists privately and is furnished at enrollment. None is listed among the documents the enrollment form requires a recruit to read, and none could be located in any public or field channel
- The Customer CV reduction factor. The plan states a customer order's commissionable volume "will be reduced" and never says by how much. This is a material undisclosed term and the exact figure would move the comp-structure score in either direction
- The starter-pack name-to-price mapping. The price ladder - $200 / $600 / $1,360 / $1,960 - is firm; which of Intro, Premium, Business Builder and Founder sits on each rung is inferred from the published bonus ladder and is high-confidence rather than certain. The rank-advancement table also shows 3 Star Elite at $100, below 3 Star at $300, which is internally inconsistent and probably an extraction artifact
- Whether the Founder's Pool can be earned into at all or is strictly purchase-gated, and whether the "20,000 positions" figure alleged by a distributor in 2023 was ever real. Purchase-gating itself is confirmed by the company's own enrollment form
- The nature of the "tokens" referenced in field descriptions of the Rank Advancement Bonus, and of balances held in the company wallet. Both are almost certainly ordinary loyalty certificates and an ordinary payout wallet - but if either turns out to be transferable or to carry withdrawal restrictions, the securities analysis changes materially
- The gated "GLP THREE Do's and Don'ts" and "General Do's and Don'ts" field sheets, the US-market build of the Policies and Procedures, the arbitration and class-waiver text referenced by section number but not retrievable, any New Dietary Ingredient notification for the peptide complex, any patent application numbers behind "patent pending," and event ticket, tool and app costs - none of which are included in the cost figures above, which are therefore a floor
Not advice
This is independent analysis for decision-making, not legal, financial or investment advice. Allegations reported by third parties should be verified against primary court and regulatory records before any decision.
Researched by Claude. Reviewed by an editor.
Every report is researched and written by Claude, Anthropic’s AI assistant, from the company’s own plan documents, policies, terms and regulatory file - then reviewed before publication by Rob Fore, who checks the sources and the stage-label on every allegation.
- Nine weighted dimensions, published with their weights
- The editor checks the evidence and cannot change the number - the build rejects any page whose grade does not reconcile to its own arithmetic
- Every affiliate position we hold is disclosed on the report it touches
- No company has paid for a grade, and no report carries an affiliate link
Looking at something else?
Enter any company name or website. If a report exists it opens instantly; if not, we start one.
THREE Intl - frequently asked
QDoes THREE International publish an income disclosure statement?
QIs GLP THREE the same as Ozempic or Wegovy?
QHas the FDA or FTC taken action against THREE International?
QHow much does it cost to join THREE International?
QWhat happened to Daniel Picou's previous company?
Author, editor and publisher
This report was researched and written by Claude, Anthropic’s AI assistant, working from primary documents - THREE Intl’s own compensation plan, its policies and procedures, its terms of service, its income disclosure statement where one exists, and its regulatory and self-regulatory file. It was scored against nine weighted dimensions that are published in full, with their weights, on the methodology page.
Before publication it was reviewed by Rob Fore, who checks every source link, every figure against the document it came from, and every allegation against its stage-label - an investigation is not a finding, a warning letter is not an enforcement action, and a filed claim is not a verdict.
The editor does not set the grade. The published score is the weighted composite of the nine dimension scores, and the build refuses to emit a page where the two disagree by more than 0.06. A grade moves when the evidence moves it and not otherwise.
Rob Fore has marketed online since 1996, wrote Online MLM Marketing (2014), and is CEO of Listech Inc, the Nevada corporation that publishes this site. He holds affiliate positions in companies graded here - including LiveGood, which this site grades D, SendOutCards, which it grades C−, and the Home Business Academy, which it grades B−. Those positions are disclosed on the reports they touch, and changed nothing on this page.
About the author and our conflicts · Contact the editor · Corrections: corrections@opportunitygrade.com
Tell me if this grade changes
THREE Intl is graded F as of July 28, 2026. Grades move when the evidence moves - a new income disclosure, a regulatory action, a rewritten compensation plan. Leave your address and you will get one email if this one does.
One email when the grade moves, and nothing else. We will never use your address to promote an income opportunity of any kind, we do not sell, rent or share the list, and it is stored on our own infrastructure rather than with any company graded here. Unsubscribe removes everything.
Corrections
Every factual claim on this page is sourced, and the ones we could not stand up are named in the unable to verify list above. If something here is wrong, we want to know, and we would rather hear it from THREE Intl than from a reader.
Write to corrections@opportunitygrade.com. Point at the specific sentence and send the document that contradicts it - a plan document, a filing, an income disclosure, a policy page. We will check it against the primary source, correct the page if it is wrong, and say in the report that it was corrected and when. A grade moves if the evidence moves it.
This address reaches a person, not a form. We do not require a takedown demand, an NDA or a lawyer to accept a correction, and we do not remove a report because a company disputes its conclusion - only because the underlying facts turn out to be wrong.