Immunotec Inc.
A genuinely licensed Canadian supplement with forty-five years of peer-reviewed literature behind it and its own shelf on mainstream retail - attached to a plan whose own 2023 disclosure shows 73.9% of active US consultants earned $0.00.
The monthly volume gate is exactly one box of the flagship - US$78.40 - and at the dose on the Health Canada license one box is fifteen days, while 73.9% of active US consultants earned nothing at all for the year.
Can you actually make money with Immunotec?
No, and it is the company's own numbers that say so. Its 2023 income disclosure states that 73.9% of active US consultants earned $0.00 for the year. The Associate rank, at 3.6% of the field, averaged $18. The Venture rank, where 19.2% of the field sits, averaged $226. So 96.7% averaged $226 a year or less, while the Venture gate costs roughly US$1,882 a year in required purchasing to hold on to.
The gate is the thing to understand before anything else on this page. Maintaining Associate takes 180 PSV a month, and the company's own price list assigns the flagship a point value of precisely 180. That is one box, US$78.40, US$941 a year. The Health Canada license for the product specifies one serving twice daily for adults, so a thirty-pouch box is fifteen days. Every cost a prospect has been quoted on a one-pouch-a-day basis therefore doubles.
Then the comparison nobody makes out loud. A Preferred Customer pays 25% below retail with no registration fee and no volume requirement whatever. A consultant pays 30% below retail after a kit, a 400 PSV qualification month and 180 PSV every month after that. The whole advantage is $5.60 a box, $67.20 across a year, which leaves the year-one consultant about $47 worse off than the customer who never joined. A mandatory annual renewal also exists whose amount appears in no company document.
Credit what is real, because it is substantial. Forty-five years of peer-reviewed literature originating in surgical research at McGill. A genuine Health Canada product license, number 80004370, that anybody can look up in a minute. Official storefronts on mainstream retail marketplaces, which is the cleanest answer there is to whether strangers buy this without an income offer attached. An annual income disclosure that section 4.6(E) makes mandatory to hand every prospect, and a blanket written ban on income claims beside it.
the confirmed Canadian Welcome Kit price; the US kit figure could not be confirmed, with US$36 and US$280 both appearing in secondary sources. Then 400 PSV in one month to reach Associate, and 180 PSV - exactly one box, US$78.40 - every month thereafter. A mandatory annual renewal fee exists; its amount is not stated in any company document we could read.
- A qualification gate not priced at exactly one box of the flagship. One hundred and eighty PSV a month against a flagship worth precisely 180 points is a recurring purchase obligation wearing the clothes of a volume requirement.
- The renewal fee written down somewhere. Section 3.4 makes it mandatory, and the policies, the plan booklet, both price lists and the incentive FAQ are all silent on the amount, while a lapse runs an account through inactivation into compression.
- Buy-back terms stated in the contract. The obligation to repurchase resalable kits exists in section 3.2, and the percentage, the time limit and any restocking fee resolve to nothing in the published text.
- A disclosure for the market where the field is largest. It appears annually in the United States and Canada, and searching in Spanish across the same content network that hosts the Mexican price list produced nothing.
That call is computed, not chosen - the rule reads three of the nine published dimension scores and is printed on the methodology page. It describes this company's plan and the figures it publishes about the people already in it. It is not a prediction about you, and nothing on this site is advice.
Legal status
LEGAL - and the regulatory file is one of the cleanest this site has examined in this sector. No Competition Bureau matter of any kind under the Competition Act’s multi-level-marketing and pyramid-selling provisions (ss. 55 and 55.1). No Health Canada compliance action, recall, stop-sale or advertising complaint. No FDA warning letter. No FTC enforcement, complaint, consent order or civil-penalty action. No state attorney-general action. No class action located in any market. The company appears on the FTC’s published list of October 2021 recipients of the Notice of Penalty Offenses Concerning Money-Making Opportunities - a mass mailing sent to roughly 1,100–1,500 companies across the sector, which is not an allegation, not a charge, not a finding and not an investigation of any recipient. The one adverse item is a self-regulatory monitoring inquiry by the Direct Selling Self-Regulatory Council, administered by BBB National Programs, closed on 6 January 2022 with the flagged material voluntarily removed and no referral to the FTC or any attorney general.
Confidence: Medium-High
Primary sources fetched directly where possible. Everything we could not verify is listed at the bottom of this page by name.
Follow the money
A Québec nutritional-supplement company selling through independent consultants on a generational unilevel plan that pays team commissions across up to eight generations, with per-generation percentages unlocked by rank and volume caps on every leg. The flagship is a cysteine-rich, undenatured whey protein isolate supplied in single-serve pouches, thirty to a box.
Lead with the product, because it is the strongest thing here and it is real. The flagship holds Health Canada Natural Product Number 80004370 - licensed 31 October 2007, revised 19 October 2022, held by Immunotec Inc., medicinal ingredient whey protein isolate at 9.0 grams a serving. Behind it sits a forty-five-year peer-reviewed literature originating in surgical research at McGill University: the company’s own bibliography runs to 116 publications with 19 human randomised controlled trials, in journals including the Journal of Applied Physiology, the Journal of Cystic Fibrosis, Antioxidants & Redox Signaling, Frontiers in Psychiatry, Anesthesiology and JAMA Surgery. And the question every report in this category has to answer - would anyone buy this if there were no income offer? - is answered here by the company itself: it runs official storefronts on mainstream retail marketplaces, selling the same products to strangers at posted prices with nothing attached. Almost nothing else in this sector can point to all three.
Now the license, in the words a reader needs. A Natural Product Number is a license to sell a natural health product in Canada with a defined set of permitted claims. It is not a drug approval - that is a separate, higher-evidence pathway. It is not a clinical endorsement, and several of the permitted phrases here are generic protein-monograph claims that a supermarket own-brand whey powder could equally carry. And it is not a warrant for anything a consultant says: the license permits a short, specific claim set and covers nothing beyond it. Read the literature the same way. It supports narrow findings in small trials in specific clinical populations - cystic fibrosis at N=21, lung-cancer cachexia at N=66, adults over 65 at N=67 analyzed, young adults at N=18 - and two exercise-performance results. It does not establish a general immune benefit for a healthy adult, and the company’s own bibliography disclaimer says research articles "do not translate into clinical practice or treatment guidelines."
Then the plan, and the number the whole page turns on. The Associate rank must be reached with 400 PSV in a single month and held with 180 PSV every month afterwards - and the company’s own price list assigns the flagship a point value of exactly 180. The maintenance gate is precisely one box, US$78.40 at the consultant price, US$941 a year. Read that against the license: at the licensed adult dose of one serving twice daily, a thirty-pouch box is fifteen days. One box a month is half a month’s supply for one adult, and every cost figure a prospect has been quoted on a one-pouch-a-day assumption doubles. Against those costs, the company’s 2023 US disclosure records 73.9% of active consultants at $0.00 and 96.7% averaging $226 a year or less.
And one contradiction sits at the center of the rules. Policies and Procedures §4.3(K): "Immunotec’s products and services may not be listed on eBay or other online auctions, nor may Independent Consultants sell on eBay, other online auctions, online classifieds (including Craigslist), online retail stores, online ecommerce sites (including Amazon)." The company itself runs an official Walmart Marketplace storefront and an official Amazon brand store carrying the same products. A consultant’s retail pitch therefore competes with a national retailer stocking the identical box, in a channel the consultant is contractually forbidden to enter. Hold both halves: it is good for the buyer, who can get the product with no relationship and no autoship, and it is bad for the consultant, whose retail leg it undercuts.
Where an $84.00 Preferred Customer order goes
US dollars. The company’s own preferred customer model - a Preferred Customer on autoship at 25% off retail. Cost of goods is inferred from the last audited gross margin (73.0%, fiscal 2016 Q4) and carries an error bar; the actual aggregate payout ratio is not disclosed, so the upline share is modeled at an effective 25–35% of commissionable volume against the plan’s "up to 47%" ceiling.
| Product | Price | Pays |
|---|---|---|
| Immunocal - 30 pouches, whey protein isolate 9 g per serving, NPN 80004370 Point value exactly 180 - so one box is exactly the monthly maintenance gate. At the licensed adult dose of two servings daily it is fifteen days of product. Commissionable volume is $72.91, or 65.1% of retail; the plan’s theoretical maximum team commission on it is $34.27. |
US$117.99 retail on the company’s own marketplace storefront; US$112.00 on the 2022 list; US$78.40 to a consultant per box |
30% retail margin, $33.60 |
| Immunocal Platinum - 30 pouches 250 PV, commissionable volume $103.83. A registered Canadian trademark, which confirms the brand and says nothing about health-product licensing. We confirmed the Health Canada license for the flagship only. |
US$166.99 retail; US$111.65 to a consultant per box |
30% retail margin, $47.85 |
| Immunocal Sport - 30 servings, whey isolate with branched-chain amino acids 270 PV. The highest-priced single SKU in the range and the fastest route to the Venture-level 400 PSV gate in two units. |
US$173.49 retail; US$119.00 to a consultant per box |
30% retail margin, $51.00 |
| Immunocal Booster - Energy Performance, 30 sachets 150 PV. Combined with one 30 PV item it reaches the 180 PSV gate for about $71 - the cheapest single-purchase route to maintenance, and about $7 a month less than the flagship. |
US$84.99 retail; US$64.88 at the 25% tier per box |
roughly $21.63 |
| Omega Gen V - omega-3 fish oil 1,800 mg with CoQ10, 120 softgels 60 PV. A warehouse-club or supermarket own-brand fish oil covers the same objective for roughly $20–$40 a year rather than per bottle. |
US$42.00 retail; US$27.13 to a consultant per bottle |
30% retail margin, $11.63 |
| Multi + Resveratrol - 60 capsules 60 PV. Bought on top of the flagship rather than instead of it - a consultant taking the daily pack plus the flagship at licensed dose is past US$3,500 a year. |
US$40.95 retail; US$26.43 to a consultant per bottle |
30% retail margin, $11.33 |
| Magistral - saw palmetto extract 60 PV, commissionable volume $26.69. Prices across the whole range have moved only 2% to 8% in four years, which is worth saying: this is not a company that reprices aggressively. |
US$44.00 retail; US$28.70 to a consultant per bottle |
30% retail margin, $12.30 |
| Customer Health Pack - Immunocal (two boxes) Two boxes - which is exactly the Health Canada licensed adult monthly dose. The company’s own pack architecture confirms the two-box reading of the label, and it is the honest monthly cost of taking this product as directed. |
US$224.00 retail; US$168.00 to a Preferred Customer monthly autoship |
sponsor earns $11.20 at the 25% tier |
Who runs it, and what they ran before
A surgical researcher at a real research university whose work on cysteine-rich whey fractions begins in the 1960s, with the earliest papers in the company’s own bibliography running 1981–1985 in the Journal of Nutrition and the Journal of Infectious Diseases, co-authored with Dr Patricia Kongshavn. This matters more than it looks. The usual pattern in this sector is a company founded on a marketing idea with science back-filled afterwards; here the science came first by roughly fifteen years. It is the strongest single asset in the company’s story and it is checkable by anyone with a library card.
Founded the company in 1996 and held it through its years as a TSX Venture Exchange reporting issuer under CEO Charles L. Orr, with Rod Budd as chairman at the time of sale. They backed the 2017 take-private, on the record, in order to "monetize their interests in the Company as part of their personal estate planning." That is an ordinary founder exit at a 22.8% premium to the prior close, not a distress delisting, and the difference is worth stating plainly. Beer is also a co-author on a 2004 paper in Anticancer Research.
Acquired the company through Immuno Holding S.A. de C.V. at age 38, with the Mexican private-equity firm Nexxus Capital completing a US$30 million investment on 1 August 2017 through its Fund VI. Described in the trade press as having nearly twenty years in sales and a prior direct-selling career. We could not establish which companies, in what roles, or what became of them - the releases say only "an industry executive with experience in direct selling," and the searches we ran returned nothing further. That is a retrieval gap, not a finding of concealment, and it cuts both ways: nothing adverse was found either. But a prospective participant cannot check the current owner’s record, and neither could we.
From fiscal 2017 onward there are no filed accounts, no management discussion and analysis and no segment reporting. Every revenue figure in circulation since is either a company statement or a trade estimate. Then, in November 2025, the group announced the integration of a large outside direct-selling network - described in the announcement as bringing more than a million members - with no price, no structure and no statement of whether it is an acquisition, an asset purchase or a field migration. Absorbing a large external field is also the classic occasion for a compensation-plan revision. None of that is wrongdoing. All of it is opacity, and opacity is what a participant is being asked to underwrite.
Registered address
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec, Canada
Note the entity split, because it decides who a participant is actually contracting with. The Health Canada license holder and Canadian operator is Immunotec Inc. of Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec. The US-facing entity - the one carrying the Better Business Bureau file and the FTC notice mailing - is Immunotec Research Inc., addressed in Spring, Texas and trading in the United States since 1 January 1997. The public-facing brand is presented as a single global business across a stated eighteen countries. On finances: the company was a reporting issuer on the TSX Venture Exchange under the ticker IMM and filed audited accounts until 2017, and the last clean filed year on the record is fiscal 2016 at $109 million, up 28.6%, with fourth-quarter gross margin of 73.0% and fourth-quarter adjusted EBITDA of 2.9% of revenues. Since the take-private there have been no public financial statements at all - nine years with no audited revenue, no margin, no balance sheet and no consultant-count disclosure. A widely repeated figure of "+18% to $260M" for 2025 traces to a single direct-selling trade publication whose own page describes its series as "confirmed or estimated" without saying which years are which; it is a trade-publication estimate, not a company figure, and a company figure would not be audited either. We could not verify it. We are not saying it is false. In November 2025 the group announced the integration of a large outside direct-selling network with no transaction terms disclosed, eight months before this review - a material uncertainty in both directions.
The veteran's checklist
Eight questions that decide whether this is a business or a transfer mechanism. Same eight, every review.
| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| Who legally owns it? |
WATCH
Immunotec Inc. of Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec, held since May 2017 by Immuno Holding S.A. de C.V. under Mauricio Domenzain, with Mexican private-equity firm Nexxus Capital as financial partner. US operations run through Immunotec Research Inc. of Spring, Texas. No public financial statements since 2017.
|
| What does it really cost? |
CONCERN
A Welcome Kit - C$46 confirmed in Canada, the US figure unconfirmed - then 400 PSV in one month to reach Associate and 180 PSV every month afterwards, which is exactly one box at US$78.40, or US$941 a year. Plus a mandatory annual renewal fee whose amount the company does not publish.
|
| Published income disclosure? |
CONCERN
Yes - annually, publicly, in the US and Canada, and §4.6(E) requires it be handed to every prospect. It shows 73.9% of active US consultants earned $0.00 in 2023 and 96.7% averaged $226 a year or less. It publishes averages only, with no median and no expense line.
|
| Is the product real, and is the license what people think it is? |
OK
The product is real: Health Canada NPN 80004370, forty-five years of peer-reviewed literature, and open sale on mainstream retail marketplaces. The license is a permission to sell with defined claims - not a drug approval, not a clinical endorsement, and not a warrant for anything a consultant says beyond it.
|
| Any government enforcement action, anywhere? |
OK
None. No Competition Bureau matter, no Health Canada compliance action, no FDA warning letter, no FTC proceeding, no state attorney general, no class action. The FTC Notice of Penalty Offenses it received in October 2021 was a mass mailing to roughly 1,100–1,500 companies and alleges nothing against any recipient.
|
| What was the 2022 self-regulatory case? |
WATCH
A monitoring inquiry by an industry-funded self-regulatory body, closed 6 January 2022. It identified three social-media posts conveying an unsupported message that the products addressed cancer, pneumonia, infertility, autism and viruses, plus two earnings phrases on the company’s website. All were removed; there was no referral to the FTC or any attorney general. Self-regulatory, not government, and closed.
|
| Can you get your money back, and can you keep your customers? |
CONCERN
A kit buy-back obligation exists in §3.2 but its percentage, time limit and any restocking fee are not stated in the published policies. On departure, a twelve-month non-solicit covers customers as well as consultants, worldwide. Miss the renewal and the account inactivates for six months and is then compressed, absorbing your organization upward.
|
| Merchant play or miner play? |
WATCH
Closer to merchant than most, and that is meant as a real distinction. Qualification volume can come from referred customers, the Customer Volume Bonus pays up to 20% for six or more distinct customers, and commissions are funded from a physical margin. But the Business Builder Bonus quadruples its rate on headcount and the speed bonuses reach $100,000 - so the plan rewards the merchant and pays the recruiter faster.
|
What has to be true for you to get paid
| To cover | You need |
|---|---|
| Beat the free customer tier as a pure product user | never in year one consultant at $78.40 × 12 plus a $36 kit plus one extra box to qualify = $1,055.20, against $1,008.00 as a Preferred Customer - $47 worse off |
| Hold Associate for twelve months | US$941–$1,299 400 PSV in month one, then 180 PSV × 11, plus the kit and before the undisclosed renewal fee |
| Cover a year of the Associate gate from commissions | about 52× the Associate average $941 of required volume against a published Associate average of $18 a year |
| Earn $4,044 a year from genuine retail | ~17 boxes a month across 6+ customers 3,000 CSV at the 20% Customer Volume Bonus tier - about $16,930 of annual customer spend, and above the entire Silver band average of $1,406 |
Read this twice
Every input here is from the company’s own documents, and the cleanest finding is also the simplest. A Preferred Customer pays 25% below retail, pays no registration fee and carries no volume requirement: US$84.00 a box. A consultant pays 30% below retail, US$78.40, after buying a Welcome Kit, putting through 400 PSV in one month to reach Associate and 180 PSV every month thereafter. The entire economic value of becoming a consultant, if you are only a product user, is $5.60 a box - $67.20 across a year. Against a kit and a one-off qualification spike, that leaves the consultant $47 worse off in year one than a customer who never joined, and in year two the $67.20 saving is wiped out by any renewal fee above $67, an amount the company does not publish. Two honest caveats belong here and both cut for the company. The 180 PSV can genuinely be satisfied by a personally referred customer’s purchase rather than a self-purchase - the plan says so expressly, and that is a better rule than many in this category. And the gate itself is not absurd: one box a month is half of one adult’s licensed daily consumption, which is a volume requirement calibrated to real use rather than to inventory loading. The problem is not the size of the gate. It is that 73.9% of the people subject to it earned $0.00, and that the rank where 19.2% of the US field sits averages $226 against roughly $1,882 of required annual volume. Add the costs the disclosure does not net out - samples, shipping, events, and an incentive trip whose flight allowance caps at CAD$420 / USD$300 with any excess out of pocket - and the median position gets worse, not better.
Run your own numbers
Drag the sliders. Nothing here is stored or sent.
This slider is set at the best case the plan allows and should be read that way. Immunotec’s compensation plan states a retail markup of “5–30%,” and that is not a range of effort - it is a range of which tier the customer sits in. A full-retail customer pays $112.00 for a box of the flagship against the consultant’s $78.40 cost, so the consultant keeps $33.60, and that is the 30% modeled here. But the tier the company itself markets for autoship is the free Preferred Customer tier at 25% off, where the same box sells for $84.00 and the selling consultant keeps $5.60 - while $18 to $26 flows upward through eight generations to people who did not find the customer. On the company’s own preferred model, in other words, divide every figure on this slider by six. The unilevel is excluded because it pays on volume purchased rather than on verified resale to people outside the plan. The cost line is the maintenance gate rather than a fee: 180 personal sales volume a month is exactly one box at $78.40, plus the Welcome Kit spread across a first year, which is why year one runs $964 to $1,299 before any renewal fee - an amount the company does not disclose in any public document. For calibration, from the company’s own United States disclosure: 73.9% of active consultants earned $0.00, and 96.7% averaged $226 a year or less. Your own subscription cost of $91/mo is included.
What it costs to replace this yourself
All figures in US dollars at 2026 retail. The reference point is the flagship at the dose on its own license - one serving twice daily, so two boxes a month, US$235.98 a month and US$2,832 a year for one adult. Every comparator below is a real named product at a real posted price at a supermarket, a warehouse club, a pharmacy shelf or mainstream sports nutrition sold at retail. Read the caveat at the end before you use any of it: these are not identical products.
| What they sell you | What you'd use instead | Your cost |
|---|---|---|
| Flagship at licensed dose - $0.437 per gram of protein | Kirkland Signature Whey Protein, 5.4 lb / 70 servings, $47.99 - $0.0274 per gram | ~$499/yr at 2 servings a day |
| Same, on a supermarket comparison | Equate Whey Protein Powder, 24 oz / 22 servings, $19.87 - $0.0376 per gram | ~$0.0376/g |
| Same, against premium isolate at retail | Dymatize ISO100 hydrolysed isolate, 5 lb, $94.97 - $0.050 per gram | ~$0.050/g |
| Same, against a mainstream online isolate | Myprotein Impact Whey Isolate, 5.5 lb / 79 servings, $109.99 - $0.0605 per gram | ~$0.0605/g |
| Same, against the two priciest retail isolates checked | Isopure Zero Carb isolate at $0.0933/g and EHP Labs OxyWhey at $0.0833/g | still 4.7–5.2× cheaper |
| Cysteine delivery for glutathione synthesis - $2,832/yr at licensed dose | NOW Foods NAC 600 mg with selenium and molybdenum, 250 capsules, $29.99 at label dose | $87.57/yr |
| Multi + Resveratrol at $40.95 a bottle | Supermarket own-brand daily multivitamin | ~$15–$30/yr |
| Omega Gen V at $42.00 a bottle | Supermarket or warehouse-club own-brand fish oil | ~$20–$40/yr |
| Whatever the field says the product is for | One consultation with a licensed physician or registered dietitian | publicly funded in Canada |
| Total as sold US$2,832 a year for the flagship alone at the licensed adult dose |
Total, built yourself US$587 a year across the verified replacement lines |
Price-to-value
Roughly sixteen times the cost per gram of protein against a warehouse-club own-brand, and roughly thirty-two times the annual cost of the same nominal cysteine-delivery mechanism bought as N-acetylcysteine at a pharmacy. Those two ratios are the finding. Now the caveat, stated properly because leaving it out would be dishonest: these are not the same product. The flagship’s claim rests on undenatured processing preserving heat-labile cystine-rich fractions, and a commodity isolate does not deliver the material that was used in the published trials. If a clinician has specifically recommended a cysteine-rich whey isolate for cystic fibrosis, cancer cachexia or pre-surgical prehabilitation, this is the preparation that was studied and there is no generic substitute for it. That argument justifies the product to that patient. It does not justify $2,832 a year to a healthy adult buying it for general immune support - and note that the patient who does need it can buy it at a national retailer without joining anything at all.
Three operators, five horizons
Probability of cumulative net profit
Hover any point for median, top decile and bottom quartile.
Product-first consultant
joins for the discount, one box a month, never qualifies past Entrepreneur
| Horizon | P(profit) | Median |
|---|---|---|
| 3 mo | 1% | −$270 |
| 6 mo | 1% | −$510 |
| 1 yr | 2% | −$980 |
| 3 yr | 3% | −$2,890 |
| 5 yr | 3% | −$4,780 |
Part-time builder
reaches Associate, works toward Venture, a handful of customers
| Horizon | P(profit) | Median |
|---|---|---|
| 3 mo | 4% | −$330 |
| 6 mo | 6% | −$525 |
| 1 yr | 9% | −$830 |
| 3 yr | 11% | −$4,100 |
| 5 yr | 12% | −$7,500 |
Full-time builder
30+ hrs/wk, driving three qualified legs toward Silver and above
| Horizon | P(profit) | Median |
|---|---|---|
| 3 mo | 5% | −$540 |
| 6 mo | 8% | −$700 |
| 1 yr | 14% | −$830 |
| 3 yr | 18% | −$2,800 |
| 5 yr | 20% | −$4,800 |
Methodology note. These are modeled outcome ranges, not claims and not predictions, and they are stated in US dollars. ANCHORED to the company’s own published income disclosure for calendar 2023: 73.9% of active US Independent Consultants at $0.00; Associate at 3.6% of the field averaging $18 a year; Venture at 19.2% averaging $226; Silver at 2.3% averaging $1,406; Diamond averaging $39,541 with under 1% of the field holding the rank; and 277 of 30,081 stated-active consultants - 0.92% - qualifying for the incentive trip. ANCHORED also to the published cost side: the 400 PSV single-month qualification, the 180 PSV Associate gate at US$78.40, the 400 PSV Venture gate at roughly US$156.80 a month, the 600 PSV Silver gate at US$160–$200 a month through the cheapest pack route, the $200 Silver Moving Up Bonus and the $400 accelerated bonus for reaching Silver within two months. MODELED by us: the share of each cohort in cumulative profit; the cohort definitions, which the company does not segment; and the expense side beyond product, because samples, shipping, travel, events and the mandatory annual renewal fee are not published as figures. Two framing notes that matter. First, every dollar spent on product is counted here as a cost with no credit for product consumed - which understates the position of someone who genuinely wanted the product anyway, and that person should read the separate comparison instead: against the free Preferred Customer tier, the consultant position is worth $5.60 a box and leaves them $47 worse off in year one. Second, the renewal fee is excluded from every row because its amount is not disclosed, so every figure above is optimistic by that unknown amount.
Where you are actually allowed to promote this
Platform policy reads, not verifications. Check every one before you spend a dollar - enforcement changes faster than the written policy does.
Red flags and green flags
Red flags
15173.9% of active US consultants earned $0.00 in 2023
2The Venture rank, where 19.2% of the US field sits, averages a net loss of about $1,650 a year
3The consultant position is worth less than the free customer tier
4A hard recurring purchase gate denominated in exactly one box of the flagship
5The licensed dose is two servings a day, so a 30-pouch box is fifteen days
6Sixteen times the cost per gram of protein, and thirty-two times the cost of the same mechanism at a pharmacy
7Consultants are banned by name from Amazon and eBay while the company runs storefronts on mainstream marketplaces
8"Immunotec pays no compensation for enrolling new Consultants" is true only on a technicality
9Accelerated rank bonuses stack deadlines onto recruiting
10The field has been documented promoting the product for cancer, pneumonia, infertility, autism and viruses
11Nine years with no audited financials, and the widely quoted revenue figure is a trade estimate
12A mandatory annual renewal fee whose amount appears in no company document
13A twelve-month worldwide non-solicit that reaches your customers, not just your downline
14The buy-back exists but its terms are stated nowhere
15No income disclosure could be located for the company’s largest market
Green flags
101The science is real, old and genuinely peer-reviewed
2A real Health Canada product license with public, pre-vetted claims
3The product sells to strangers at retail with no income offer attached
4An income disclosure that exists, is annual, is public and must be handed to every prospect
5A blanket written ban on income claims, including showing your own checks
6Customer volume can satisfy the qualification gate - the plan says so expressly
7The Customer Volume Bonus pays more for more distinct customers, up to 20%
8A near-empty regulatory file across two countries and thirty years
9State-specific compliance carve-outs written into the policies
10No general non-compete, and no territory restrictions
We would like to be wrong about this
Upward
- Publication of audited or independently verified accounts for any year since 2017 - the single largest unknown in the file - together with the annual renewal fee amount and the buy-back percentage and window, none of which appears in any published company document today.
- An income disclosure that publishes a median alongside the average, an expense line, a defined meaning for "active," and a reconciliation of the 324,654 and 30,081 active-consultant counts in successive editions; plus an equivalent disclosure for the company’s largest market, where none could be located.
- Resolving the channel contradiction in either direction - permitting consultants onto the marketplaces or withdrawing the company’s own storefronts - and a large, independently funded randomised trial in a general healthy adult population with a hard clinical endpoint.
Downward
- Any government enforcement action at all, in any jurisdiction - a Competition Bureau inquiry, a Health Canada advertising or compliance action, an FDA warning letter or an FTC matter. The file is currently empty, and a single item would cost more here than it would at a company with a history.
- A second self-regulatory case, particularly one referred to the FTC or a state attorney general rather than closed voluntarily, or a fresh crop of field claims in the same categories the 2022 inquiry identified.
- A compensation-plan revision following the November 2025 field integration that raises the volume gates or adds pay-to-play rank requirements, or a worsening disclosure - the 2021 to 2023 US trend was mildly improving, from 75.2% at zero to 73.9%.
Grade is C. A licensed product with forty-five years of real literature and its own retail shelf, attached to a disclosure showing 73.9% of the active US field earning nothing.
Start with what is genuinely good, because it is more than most companies in this category can show. The flagship holds Health Canada Natural Product Number 80004370 - a public, checkable license naming the ingredient, the dose, the permitted claim wording and the mandated cautions. Behind it is a peer-reviewed literature going back forty-five years to surgical research at McGill University, running to 116 publications with 19 human randomised controlled trials in real journals. And the demand question answers itself: the company sells these products to strangers through its own storefronts on mainstream retail marketplaces, at posted prices, with no income offer attached. The regulatory file is close to empty across two countries and thirty years - no Competition Bureau matter, no Health Canada action, no FDA warning letter, no FTC enforcement, no class action. The written rules ban income claims outright and require the income disclosure to be handed to every prospect. All of that is real and none of it should be hedged.
Now read the license and the literature for what they actually say, because this is where prospects are misled and the misleading is usually done by the field rather than by the company. A Natural Product Number is a license to sell a natural health product with a defined set of permitted claims. It is not a drug approval, it is not a clinical endorsement, and it is not a warrant for anything a consultant says - several of the permitted phrases here are generic protein-monograph claims a supermarket own-brand could carry. The trials are real and they are narrow: 21 patients with cystic fibrosis, 66 with lung-cancer cachexia, 67 analyzed adults over 65, 18 young adults on peak power. They do not establish a general immune benefit for a healthy person, twenty of the studies test a whole multimodal prehabilitation program rather than the supplement alone, and the company’s own bibliography says research articles do not translate into clinical practice. Then read the licensed dose: one serving twice daily, so a thirty-pouch box is fifteen days and every quoted cost doubles - US$2,832 a year at retail for one adult, against $0.0274 a gram for warehouse-club whey and $87.57 a year for the same nominal cysteine mechanism at a pharmacy counter.
The plan is where it lands. The Associate gate is 180 PSV a month and the flagship is worth exactly 180 points, so the requirement is precisely one box - US$78.40, US$941 a year - and it can, to the company’s credit, be met by a single referred customer’s purchase instead. Then the disclosure: 73.9% of active US consultants earned $0.00 in 2023, 96.7% averaged $226 a year or less, and the Venture rank where 19.2% of the field sits averages $226 against roughly $1,882 of required annual volume. Two hundred and seventy-seven consultants out of 30,081 stated as active - 0.92% - qualified for the incentive trip. For a pure product user the consultant position is worth $5.60 a box and leaves them $47 worse off in year one than the free customer tier. And the contract keeps the customer: sales run only through the company’s replicated site, a twelve-month worldwide non-solicit reaches customers as well as consultants, a renewal fee whose amount is published nowhere can cost you your organization through compression, and the buy-back terms are not stated at all. The product is defensible. The participant economics are not, and the company publishes the numbers that prove it.
If you want the product, be a customer - or just buy it at retail
The free Preferred Customer tier is 25% below retail with no registration fee and no volume requirement, and the consultant tier beats it by $5.60 a box, which does not pay back the kit or a qualification month in year one. And anyone at all can buy the same box from the company’s own storefront on a mainstream marketplace with no relationship, no autoship and no obligations. If the product is what you want, none of the rest of this is required.
Read the dose on the license before you read any price
Health Canada NPN 80004370 specifies one serving twice daily for adults, and a box holds thirty pouches. That makes a box fifteen days, not a month, and it doubles every cost figure you have been quoted - to about US$235.98 a month for one adult. The company’s own two-box customer pack is priced exactly to the licensed monthly dose. Ask your sponsor which dose their cost example assumed; the answer tells you a great deal.
Do the $226-against-$1,882 sum before you sign anything
Both numbers are the company’s own: an average of $226 a year at the rank where 19.2% of the US field sits, against a 400 PSV monthly requirement costing roughly $1,882 at consultant pricing. Ask yourself what specific, written reason you have to believe you are not in the 96.7% who average $226 or less. If your plan is six paying customers on autoship, price it out - six boxes a month returns about $630 a year gross, and 17 boxes a month across six-plus customers returns about $4,044.
If it is really the mechanism you want, price the mechanism
The claim rests on cysteine delivery for glutathione synthesis. N-acetylcysteine at label dose from an ordinary pharmacy shelf costs about $87.57 a year against $2,832 for the flagship at licensed dose, and warehouse-club whey runs $0.0274 a gram against $0.437. The honest counter-argument is that these are not the same preparation and a commodity isolate is not the material that was studied - which is exactly why the person to ask is a licensed physician or a registered dietitian, not a sponsor. In Canada that consultation is publicly funded.
Nine dimensions, weighted
Dimension profile
Further from center is better. Hover any point.
Hard caps that bind here
The lowest binding cap wins, regardless of the weighted arithmetic.
What we read
Every source below links to the document itself. Tier 1 is a primary record - the company’s own plan, policy or disclosure, a court filing, a regulator’s decision or an SEC filing. Tier 2 is a self-regulatory or secondary regulator record, tier 3 reporting or academic work, tier 4 an open-market price comparison. Where a document can be moved or withdrawn, an archived copy is linked beside it. If a link is dead when you try it, that is a correction we want.
- Immunotec US Income Disclosure Statement 2024, covering 1 January – 31 December 2023 (PDF on the company's own CDN) - Entrepreneur 73.9% at $0; Associate 3.6% averaging $18; Venture 19.2% averaging $226; Silver 2.3% averaging $1,406; every rank above Silver under 1%; 277 of 30,081 active consultants qualifying for the 2023 incentive trip
Immunotec US Income Disclosure Statement 2024, covering calendar 2023, on the company’s own content network - 73.9% of active US consultants at $0.00; Associate 3.6% averaging $18; Venture 19.2% averaging $226; Silver 2.3% averaging $1,406; every rank above Silver under 1%; and the footnote recording 277 of 30,081 active consultants qualifying for the 2023 incentive trip
- Immunotec US Income Disclosure Statement 2026, covering calendar 2025 (PDF on the company's own CDN) - the current edition: 73.3% at $0, Associate 4.4%, Venture 19%, Silver 2.3%, and 188 of 29,340 active consultants qualifying for the XPLORA trip
- Immunotec Canada Income Disclosure Statement 2024, covering calendar 2023 (PDF on the company's own CDN) - 4,577 active Canadian consultants, 57.7% at C$0, Venture 29.2% averaging C$354, Silver 3.4% averaging C$2,555, and the Platinum row published with no figures
Immunotec Canada Income Disclosure Statement 2024, covering calendar 2023 - 4,577 active Canadian consultants, 57.7% at C$0, Venture 29.2% averaging C$354, Silver 3.4% averaging C$2,555, and a Platinum row published with no figures at all; plus the 2022 US edition covering calendar 2021, archived by a watchdog nonprofit, stating 324,654 active US consultants
- Immunotec US Income Disclosure Statement 2022, covering calendar 2021 (PDF archived by a consumer-advocacy nonprofit) - 75.2% at $0 and the 324,654 active-US-consultant denominator
- Immunotec Policies and Procedures, November 2020 (PDF on the company's own CDN) - §3.1 requirements to become a Consultant, §3.2 Welcome Kit requirement with the North Dakota carve-out and kit repurchase, §4.2 advertising and advertised-price restrictions, §4.3 online conduct and replicated-website rule
Immunotec Policies and Procedures, November 2020 - §3.2 Welcome Kit requirement and North Dakota carve-out and kit repurchase, §3.4 mandatory annual renewal and inactivation, §4.2 approved-materials and brand-name restrictions, §4.3(K) marketplace prohibition, §4.3(P) social media, §4.6(D) income-claim ban and autoship, §4.6(E) mandatory income-disclosure handover, §4.8 commercial outlets, §4.11(B) twelve-month worldwide non-solicitation, §6.2 no territories
- Immunotec Policies and Procedures, current US edition (PDF on the company's own CDN, linked from the immunotec.com Legal page) - §8.1 product orders, §8.2 product guarantee and refunds including return of inventory on cancellation, and the successor advertised-price clause
- Immunotec Independent Consultant Application and Agreement - Terms and Conditions, US edition (PDF) - twelve-month term and annual administrative fee, the 70% rule, one-year re-application bar on termination, 90% buy-back of unopened inventory purchased within the prior year, and Quebec governing law
- Immunotec Terms of Sale, US edition (PDF) - the buy-back and return schedule: 30-day 100% money-back guarantee, 90% less shipping for resalable goods up to 12 months, and 90% of net cost on cancellation less bonuses paid
- Immunotec Official Compensation Plan, US edition (PDF on the company's own CDN) - generational payout table, Customer Volume Bonus, Business Builder Bonus, Moving Up and Accelerated bonuses, and the Senior Platinum 7 Bonus Pool at up to 0.5% of company Total Commissionable Volume
Immunotec official US Compensation Plan and Compensation Plan Booklet - the 180 PSV Associate maintenance and 400 PSV achievement requirements, the G1–G8 generational table and the "up to 47%" headline, the Customer Volume Bonus bands, the Business Builder Bonus at 5/10/20% by monthly enrollments, the Moving Up and Accelerated bonuses to $100,000, and the definition of PSV including personally referred customer purchases
- Immunotec Compensation Plan Booklet, "LEVERAGE!" (PDF on the company's own CDN) - the 180 PSV Associate maintenance and 400 PSV achievement requirements, the definition of PSV as including personally referred customer purchases, payout compression, and the glossary of PGV / TOV / Qualified Venture
- Health Canada Licensed Natural Health Products Database - NPN 80004370, brand names Immunocal and HMS-90, license holder Immunotec Inc., market status Marketed, license status Active
Health Canada Licensed Natural Health Products Database, NPN 80004370 - product names Immunocal and HMS-90, license holder Immunotec Inc., licensed 31 October 2007 and revised 19 October 2022, whey protein isolate 9.0 grams, the verbatim recommended-use claim set, and the adult dose of one serving twice daily
- Health Canada - Licensed Natural Health Products Database (LNHPD) landing page, describing the recommended-use claim set and license-holder fields published for each licensed product
- Immunotec US Customer Price List, April 2025 (PDF on the company's own CDN) - retail, 10% and 25% columns across the SKU range, and the Customer Health Pack – Immunocal at US$224.00 retail / US$168.00 at 25%
Immunotec US and Canadian price lists and customer price lists - the flagship at 180 PV, US$112.00 retail and US$78.40 to a consultant, C$114.25 and C$79.98 in Canada, commissionable volume uniformly 65.1% of retail across 17 SKUs, the two-box Customer Health Pack at US$224.00, and the Canadian Welcome Kit at C$46.00
Not established by this document: The Canadian price list and Canadian customer price list (C$114.25 retail / C$79.98 consultant on the flagship, C$46.00 Welcome Kit) sit at dated cdn.immunotec.com promo paths that rotate monthly and did not surface in search; only the April 2025 US customer list resolved. The uniform 65.1%-of-retail commissionable-volume ratio across 17 SKUs is a computation over that list rather than a published figure.
- "Scientific and Medical Publications Featuring Immunocal®", edited and compiled by Jimmy Gutman MD, Chief Science Officer, Immunotec (PDF on the company's own CDN) - the company bibliography of published Immunocal studies
Scientific and Medical Publications Featuring Immunocal, the company bibliography compiled by its Chief Science Officer - 116 publications, 19 human RCTs, 20 prehabilitation studies, 29 reviews or theoretical papers, and its own disclaimer that "research articles do not translate into clinical practice or treatment guidelines"; plus the named trials in the Journal of Applied Physiology (1999, N=18), Journal of Cystic Fibrosis (2003, N=21), Antioxidants & Redox Signaling (2008, N=66), Journal of Nutrition, Health & Aging (2015, N=67 analyzed) and Frontiers in Psychiatry (2021, N=40)
Not established by this document: Of the five named trials, only the 2015 Journal of Nutrition, Health & Aging study was linked to a primary record in this session; the Journal of Applied Physiology (1999, N=18), Journal of Cystic Fibrosis (2003, N=21), Antioxidants & Redox Signaling (2008, N=66) and Frontiers in Psychiatry (2021, N=40) papers are indexed inside the company bibliography PDFs above but were not separately resolved to journal DOIs.
- "Scientific and Medical Publications Featuring Immunocal®", 2024 edition compiled by Jimmy Gutman MD, Chairman of the Scientific Advisory Board (PDF on the company's own CDN)
- Karelis A, Messier V, Suppère C, Briand P, Rabasa-Lhoret R, "Effect of cysteine-rich whey protein (Immunocal®) supplementation in combination with resistance training on muscle strength and lean body mass in non-frail elderly subjects: A randomized, double-blind controlled study," J Nutr Health Aging 2015;19(5):531-536 - 67 subjects analyzed; funding and product supplied by Immunotec Inc.
- Immunotec, "Commitment to Science" (PDF on the company's own CDN) - the company's own summary of its research position, PDR and CPS listings and patent portfolio
- BBB National Programs, Direct Selling Self-Regulatory Council Case #56-2022 - Monitoring Inquiry: Immunotec, closed 6 January 2022, decision published 14 January 2022
Direct Selling Self-Regulatory Council Case #56-2022, administered by BBB National Programs - closed 6 January 2022, decision published 14 January 2022, covering three social-media posts on cancer, pneumonia, infertility, autism and viruses and two website earnings phrases, all removed, with no referral; plus the two Better Business Bureau profiles for Immunotec Research Inc, unaccredited, one rated C, three billing complaints in three years
Not established by this document: The two Better Business Bureau business profiles for Immunotec Research Inc (unaccredited, one rated C, three billing complaints in three years) were not retrieved; bbb.org profile pages are robots-disallowed to the fetcher and did not surface in search with a stable slug.
- DSSRC Case #56-2021/2022 full decision (PDF) - the Facebook posts on cancer, pneumonia and infertility, and the two website earnings phrases ("immediate and long-term income…", "You can decide to work sometimes, part time or full time") that DSSRC recommended be discontinued
- BBB National Programs press summary of the Immunotec decision, 20 January 2022 - "Direct Selling Self-Regulatory Council Recommends Immunotec Discontinue Certain Earnings and Health-Related Product Performance Claims"
- Immunotec Inc., "Immunotec Enters Into Agreement to Be Acquired" (22 March 2017) - C$0.485 a share, a 22.8% premium, Immuno Holding S.A. de C.V. led by Mauricio Domenzain with Nexxus Capital, plan of arrangement under the CBCA
Corporate record: the 22 March 2017 agreement to be acquired and the 18 May 2017 completion of arrangement at C$0.485 a share, a 22.8% premium with 60.28% insider support; the Nexxus Capital US$30 million investment completed 1 August 2017; the fiscal 2016 results release recording $109 million of revenue, 73.0% fourth-quarter gross margin and 2.9% adjusted EBITDA; the April 2016 Glanbia Nutritionals supply-contract renewal; and the FTC’s published October 2021 Notice of Penalty Offenses recipient list
Not established by this document: The April 2016 Glanbia Nutritionals supply-contract renewal release was not retrieved. On the Canadian regulators the parent brief asked about: the Competition Bureau's enforcement and compliance registers return no Immunotec action at any date from the searches run, and Quebec's Registraire des entreprises serves the NEQ record only through a session-bound search form with no stable per-enterprise URL, so no registry link is emitted. Immunotec Inc. is recorded as a federal CBCA corporation, corporation number 4405064, registered office 300 Joseph-Carrier, Vaudreuil-Dorion - but that appears only on third-party registry mirrors, not on a Corporations Canada URL captured in this session.
- Immunotec Inc., "Immunotec Announces Completion of Arrangement" (18 May 2017) - completion of the going-private transaction and delisting from the TSX Venture Exchange
- Immunotec Inc., "Immunotec shareholders approve arrangement with 1111267 B.C. Ltd." (11 May 2017) - 98.88% of votes cast in favor at the special meeting
- Nexxus Capital, "Nexxus Capital Completes Investment in Mexico's IMMUNOTEC" (18 May 2017) - investment through Nexxus Capital Private Equity Fund VI and Nexxus Capital VI Trust in association with Mauricio Domenzain
- Immunotec Inc., "Immunotec Reports Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2016 Results" (26 January 2017) - revenues C$109.0m (+28.6%), fourth-quarter margin before expenses 73.0%, adjusted EBITDA 2.9% of revenues in Q4 and 5.1% for the year
- List of October 2021 Recipients of the FTC's Notices of Penalty Offenses Concerning Money-Making Opportunities, updated 25 October 2021 (PDF)
What we could not get
- The "+18% to $260M" figure for 2025. It traces to a single direct-selling trade publication whose own page describes its revenue series as "confirmed or estimated" without saying which years are which, and whose momentum ranking is built from social-media signals rather than accounting inputs. The last audited figure on the record is $109 million for fiscal 2016. Put them side by side and note that they differ in kind: a trade-publication estimate is not a company figure, and a company figure is not audited. We could not verify the $260M. We are not saying it is false.
- The active-consultant denominator. Successive income disclosures reference 324,654 active US consultants for 2021 and 30,081 for July 2023 - roughly a 91% difference in two years - and neither document defines "active." This is the most consequential open item on the page, because the percentages are only meaningful against a base: 73.9% of 30,081 is about 22,000 people earning nothing, while 73.9% of 324,654 would be nearly 240,000. The percentages themselves are stable across three published years; the base is not established.
- The annual renewal fee amount. §3.4 makes renewal mandatory on the anniversary date, and the amount appears in none of the published documents we read - not the Policies and Procedures that create the obligation, not the compensation plan booklet, not either price list, not the incentive FAQ. Any figure circulating for it is unsourced, and it is excluded from every calculation on this page, which makes every figure here optimistic by that unknown amount.
- The buy-back percentage, time limit and any restocking fee. The repurchase obligation exists in §3.2 and refers onward to sections that did not resolve to figures in the text we could read. The industry code standard is 90% of net cost on goods bought within twelve months, but we are not asserting that is what applies here.
- A Mexican income disclosure. We searched in Spanish and searched the same content-delivery paths that host the Mexican compensation booklet and customer price list, and found none. The content network is not indexable, so absence from search is weak evidence - but no figure for any Latin American market is published here because none was located.
- The US Welcome Kit price and current enrollment-pack tiers. US$36 and US$280 both appear in secondary reviews, four SKUs apart in time; the company website is a JavaScript application that returned no product or price content to retrieval. The Canadian kit at C$46 is confirmed from the company’s own price list. Optional enrollment packs are reported at US$151 to US$1,523 from a secondary source only.
- Which rank unlocks the 30% consultant discount tier, and whether a replicated-website or back-office fee exists. The Canadian price list notes a 20% discount for Entrepreneur Consultants on autoship bundles, which implies discount tiering by rank; if the 30% tier is gated behind Associate, the comparison against the free customer tier gets materially worse. No back-office fee is mentioned either way.
- The current owner’s pre-2017 employers and what became of them; the legal form and price of the November 2025 field integration and whether the compensation plan is being revised as a result; the actual aggregate payout ratio against the plan’s "up to 47%" ceiling; and the funding and conflict-of-interest statements for every trial except one, where the company states on the record that the study was "initiated by Immunotec Inc."
Not advice
This is independent analysis for decision-making, not legal, financial or investment advice. Allegations reported by third parties should be verified against primary court and regulatory records before any decision.
Researched by Claude. Reviewed by an editor.
Every report is researched and written by Claude, Anthropic’s AI assistant, from the company’s own plan documents, policies, terms and regulatory file - then reviewed before publication by Rob Fore, who checks the sources and the stage-label on every allegation.
- Nine weighted dimensions, published with their weights
- The editor checks the evidence and cannot change the number - the build rejects any page whose grade does not reconcile to its own arithmetic
- Every affiliate position we hold is disclosed on the report it touches
- No company has paid for a grade, and no report carries an affiliate link
Looking at something else?
Enter any company name or website. If a report exists it opens instantly; if not, we start one.
Immunotec - frequently asked
QDoes Immunocal actually work?
QIs a Health Canada NPN the same as approval?
QWhat does the 180 PSV requirement actually cost?
QIs it cheaper to be a consultant than a customer?
QHow much do Immunotec consultants actually earn?
Author, editor and publisher
This report was researched and written by Claude, Anthropic’s AI assistant, working from primary documents - Immunotec’s own compensation plan, its policies and procedures, its terms of service, its income disclosure statement where one exists, and its regulatory and self-regulatory file. It was scored against nine weighted dimensions that are published in full, with their weights, on the methodology page.
Before publication it was reviewed by Rob Fore, who checks every source link, every figure against the document it came from, and every allegation against its stage-label - an investigation is not a finding, a warning letter is not an enforcement action, and a filed claim is not a verdict.
The editor does not set the grade. The published score is the weighted composite of the nine dimension scores, and the build refuses to emit a page where the two disagree by more than 0.06. A grade moves when the evidence moves it and not otherwise.
Rob Fore has marketed online since 1996, wrote Online MLM Marketing (2014), and is CEO of Listech Inc, the Nevada corporation that publishes this site. He holds affiliate positions in companies graded here - including LiveGood, which this site grades D, SendOutCards, which it grades C−, and the Home Business Academy, which it grades B−. Those positions are disclosed on the reports they touch, and changed nothing on this page.
About the author and our conflicts · Contact the editor · Corrections: corrections@opportunitygrade.com
Tell me if this grade changes
Immunotec is graded C as of August 1, 2026. Grades move when the evidence moves - a new income disclosure, a regulatory action, a rewritten compensation plan. Leave your address and you will get one email if this one does.
One email when the grade moves, and nothing else. We will never use your address to promote an income opportunity of any kind, we do not sell, rent or share the list, and it is stored on our own infrastructure rather than with any company graded here. Unsubscribe removes everything.
Corrections
Every factual claim on this page is sourced, and the ones we could not stand up are named in the unable to verify list above. If something here is wrong, we want to know, and we would rather hear it from Immunotec than from a reader.
Write to corrections@opportunitygrade.com. Point at the specific sentence and send the document that contradicts it - a plan document, a filing, an income disclosure, a policy page. We will check it against the primary source, correct the page if it is wrong, and say in the report that it was corrected and when. A grade moves if the evidence moves it.
This address reaches a person, not a form. We do not require a takedown demand, an NDA or a lawyer to accept a correction, and we do not remove a report because a company disputes its conclusion - only because the underlying facts turn out to be wrong.